Liberal Studies Faculty/Staff

Michael Hynes

Professor of Sociology Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-526 AB
810.762.7804 ehynes@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Petros Ioannatos

Associate Professor of Economics Graduate Faculty, Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-512 AB
810.762.7955 pioannat@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Vivian Kao

Visiting Assistant Professor Liberal Studies 4-318 JJ 810.762.9662 vkao@kettering.edu

Christine Levecq

Associate Professor of Humanities Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-522 AB
7627980 clevecq@kettering.edu
Specialties:

African American Literature, Literatures of the African Diaspora, American Literature

Dr. Levecq's Research Profile

Laura Mebert

Assistant Professor of Social Science Liberal Studies 4-514 AB 810.762.7854 lmebert@kettering.edu

John Miller-Purrenhage

Adjunct Faculty Liberal Studies jmillerp@kettering.edu

Laura Miller-Purrenhage

Assistant Professor of Humanities Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-308-A AB
810.762.9741 lmillerp@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Burnie Nelson

Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-502 AB
810.762.9699 bnelson@kettering.edu

Birikorang Okraku

Lecturer of Economics Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-318Z AB
810.762.7868 bokraku@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Benjamin Pauli

Assistant Professor Liberal Studies 4-514 AB 810.762.9765 bpauli@kettering.edu