Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Rachael Cowan

Administrative Specialist Provost's Office 810.762.9542 rcowan@kettering.edu

Tom Creech

Director of Sponsored Research/Faculty Graduate Studies, Math, Office of Sponsored Research 1700 University Ave
4-936 CC
810.762.9616 tcreech@kettering.edu

Robert Cunningham

Physics 1700 University Ave
2-615 AB
810.762.7935 rcunning@kettering.edu

Kip Darcy

Vice President of Marketing, Communications and Enrollment 1700 University Ave
4-109 CC
810.762.9511 kdarcy@kettering.edu

Susanta Das

Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-213 MC
810.762.9916 sdas@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Jill Davie

Manager/Educator Cooperative Education 1700 University Ave
4-823 CC
810.813.1320 jdavie@kettering.edu

Susan Davies

Vice President of University Advancement and External Relations Development, University Advancement 1700 University Avenue
5-101 CC
810.762.9927 sdavies@kettering.edu

Gregory Davis

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-121 MC
810.762.9886 gdavis@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Automotive emissions, Computer software packages, Engine development, multifuel, Engine testing, Finite element methods, Numerical methods

Susan Davis-LaFeldt

Advisor Academic Success Center 1700 University Ave # 3-322 AB 810.762.9847 slafeldt@kettering.edu

Loretta Day

Customer Service Assistant Financial Aid, Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-100 CC
810.762.7859 lday@kettering.edu

Pages