Directory Finder

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Faculty / Staff

Richard Bushart

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 rbushart@kettering.edu

Wendy Bussure

Application Specialist Information Technology 1700 University Avenue
2-340 AB
810.762.7887 wbussure@kettering.edu

Michael Callahan

Professor of History Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-520 AB
810.762.7829 mcallaha@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Elizabeth Campbell

1700 University Ave
4-318 II AB
810.762.7988 ecampbel@kettering.edu

Natalie Candela

Director Academic Success Center 1700 University Avenue
3-322 AB
810.762.9832 ncandela@kettering.edu

Sarah Carlson

Computer Science 1700 University Ave
2-300
810.762.7905 scarlson1@kettering.edu

Steven Cater

Associate professor of Computer Science and Mathematics Computer Science 1700 University Ave
2-300L AB
810.762.7333 cater@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Brian Catt II

Admissions Counselor Admissions 4-820 CC 810.762.9538 bcatt@kettering.edu

Matthew Causley

Assistant Professor Math 2-100 H AB 810.762.7902 mcausley@kettering.edu

Pages