Directory Finder

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Faculty / Staff

Jill Williams

Office of Sponsored Research, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-943 CC
810.762.9677 jwilliam@kettering.edu

Kenneth Williams

Visiting Lecturer - Bus. Dept. Department of Business 810.762.7983 kwilliams@kettering.edu

Michele Williams

Admissions Communication Plan Specialist Marketing, Communications and Enrollment 1700 University Ave
4-700 CC
810.762.9500 x5006 5006 mwillia1@kettering.edu

Dawn Winans

Public Services Librarian Library 1700 University Ave
2-202 AB
810.762.9842 dwinans@kettering.edu

Jennifer Windle

Administrative Assistant Student Life 1700 University Avenue
3-309 CC
810.762.9872 jwindle@kettering.edu

Michael Witt

Adjunct Faculty Department of Business 810.762.7952 mwitt@kettering.edu

Mary Wright

Custodial-RC Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 mwright@kettering.edu

James Wrock

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 jwrock@kettering.edu

Thomas Wyatt

Byrne Grant Coordinator University Advancement 5-126B CC 810.762.9882 twyatt@kettering.edu

Pages