Directory Finder

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Faculty / Staff

Laurie Turyn

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 lturyn@kettering.edu

Lee Tuttle

Professor of Metal Casting Graduate Faculty, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-700R AB
810.762.7875 btuttle@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Design for Manufacturing and Assembly, Non Ferrous Foundry Metallurgy, Permanent Mold Casting

Etim Ubong

Associate Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-225 MC
810.762.7436 eubong@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Internal Combustion Engines: Alternative fuels, Engine R&D, Multi-fuel engine development. Engine testing, emissions and pollution control. PEM Fuel Cells, High Temperature PEM. Hydrogen: Production, Storage and Safety.

Julie Ulseth

Director of Marketing Services Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-100 CC
810.762.9844 julseth@kettering.edu

Prem Vaishnava

Professor of Physics Physics 1700 University Ave
2-323 E AB
810.762.7933 pvaishna@kettering.edu
Specialties:

LEED and Auger electron characterization of thin films, Low and High Tc superconductors, Magnetic Characterization using SQUID, Materials Characterization, Mossbauer spectroscopy, Nanotechnology: Applications in Medicine, Occupational and consumer product safety management and engineering, Optical characterization of electronic materials, Scanning Electron Microscopy , X-ray diffraction, Transmission Electron microscopy

Dr. Vaishnava's Research Profile

Dan Van Cura

Lab Technician Chemical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-228 AB
810.249.4046 dvancura@kettering.edu

Chere VanNoy

Technical Library Assist-II - Acquisitions Library 1700 University Ave
2-202 AB
810.762.9780 cvannoy@kettering.edu

Mike Vardalos

Enrollment Advisor Kettering Global 3-300 CC 810.275.9539 mike.vardalos@online.kettering.edu

Paul Vaughn

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Avenue
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 pvaughn@kettering.edu

Dale Venable

Custodial-TH Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 dvenable@kettering.edu

Pages