Directory Finder

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Faculty / Staff

Wesley Palmer

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 wpalmer@kettering.edu

Michael Panchula

Custodial-CC Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 mpanchul@kettering.edu

Anthony Parker

Maintenance Services Manager Physical Plant 1700 University Avenue 810.762.9500 x9923 9923 aparker@kettering.edu

Michael Parkhurst

Budget Analyst Business Office 1700 University Ave
5-940 CC
810.762.9784 mparkhur@kettering.edu

Brandon Parkinson

Groundskeeper Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 bparkinson@kettering.edu

Rick Parkinson

Groundskeeper Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 rparkins@kettering.edu

Ray Patrick

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 rpatrick@kettering.edu

David Patrishkoff

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 dpatrishkoff@kettering.edu

Benjamin Pauli

Assistant Professor Liberal Studies 4-534 AB 810.762.9765 bpauli@kettering.edu

Wendy Peraino

Custodial-AB Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 wperaino@kettering.edu

Pages