Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Connie Hallwood

Administrative Specialist Marketing, Communications and Enrollment 1700 University Ave
4-700 CC
810.762.7331 challwoo@kettering.edu

David Hamilton

International Student Coordinator International Programs 3-340 AB 810.762.7960 dhamilton@kettering.edu

Sheila Hancock

IT Coordinator Information Technology, Staff 1700 University Ave
2-340 AB
810.762.7890 shancock@kettering.edu

Charles Hanson

Director Library Services Library 1700 University Ave
2-202 AB
810.762.7812 chanson@kettering.edu

Megan Hanson

Administrative Associate Office of the President 3-900 CC 810.762.9781 mhanson@kettering.edu

Whitney Hardin

Assistant Professor Liberal Studies 4-530 AB 810.762.7804 whardin@kettering.edu

Jeffrey Hargrove

Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-245 MC
810.762.7437 jhargrov@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Bioengineering, Chronic centralized pain, Brain function and neural networks in pain processing, Mechatronics

Winfred Harrelson

Systems Administrator, Sr. Information Technology, Staff 1700 University Ave
2-340 AB
810.762.7484 wharrels@kettering.edu

Gregory Hassold

Professor of Physics Physics 1700 University Ave
2-323 G AB
810.762.9831 ghassold@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Ceramics/refractories, Computer simulation/modeling, Condensed matter, Fatigue/fracture, Mechanical properties, materials, Physics, solid state and theoretical

Patrick Hayes

Director, University Communications Marketing, Communications and Enrollment 4-731 CC 810.762.9639 phayes@kettering.edu

Pages