Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Diane Emery

Assistant to the Vice President Staff, University Advancement 1700 University Ave
5-101A CC
810.762.9863 demery@kettering.edu

Caroline Ethington

Director of Philanthropy, Individual Gifts Development, University Advancement 1700 University Avenue
5-114 CC
810.762.9917 cethingt@kettering.edu

Lenore Evennou

Thesis Coordinator Center for Culminating Undergraduate Experiences 1700 University Ave
3-322 AB
810.762.7920 levennou@kettering.edu

Brady Fair

Custodial-AB Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 bfair@kettering.edu

Susan Farhat

Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering 1700 University Avenue
2-226 AB
810.249.4044 sfarhat@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Microwave technology, Dielectric properties, Magnetic properties, Polymers and composites, Magneto-dielectric composites, Structure-property relationships, Nanocomposites, Carbon nanotubes

Dr. Farhat's Research Profile

Kelsey Fedewa

International Student Coordinator International Programs 3-340 AB 810.762.9702 kfedewa@kettering.edu

Julie Filary

Intake/Administrative Specialist Michigan Small Business Development Center (MI-SBDC) 5-951 CC 810.762.9500 x5606 5606 jfilary@kettering.edu

Jessica Foren

Customer Service & Programs Assistant Customer Service and Programs jforen@kettering.edu

Samantha Foren

Admissions Counselor Admissions 4-824 CC 810.762.7959 sforen@kettering.edu

Linda Frawley

Employment Specialist Human Resources 5-843 CC 810.762.9712 lfrawley@kettering.edu

Pages