Who's Who

Who's who for LITE!

Faculty

Dr. Pat Atkinson
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering/Biomechanics
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Email:
patkinso@kettering.edu
Tel: (810) 762-9515

Dr. Theresa Atkinson
Adjunct Professor of Mechanical Engineering/Biomechanics
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Email:
Atkinson.theresa@comcast.net
Tel: (810) 762-9515

Dr. Janet Brelin-Fornari
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering/Accident Reconstruction
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Email:
jfornari@kettering.edu
Tel: (810) 762-7843

Dr. Daniel Ludwigsen
Associate Professor of Applied Physics
Physics Department
Email:
dludwigs@kettering.edu
Tel: (810) 762-7488

Dr. Terri Lynch-Caris
Associate Professor of Industrial Engineering
Department of Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Email:
tlynch@kettering.edu
Tel: (810) 762-9859

Dr. Stacy Seeley
Associate Professor of Chemistry/Biochemistry
Department of Science & Mathematics
Email:
sseeley@kettering.edu
Tel: (810) 762-9561

Dr. Ali Zand
Professor of Chemistry
Department of Chemistry/Biochemistry
Email:
azand@kettering.edu
Tel: (810) 762-7971

Staff

Betsy Homsher
Dean of Students
bhomsher@kettering.edu
(810) 762-9540

Deborah Stewart
Program Director
dstewart@kettering.edu
(810) 762-9679

Katie Bosio
Director of Residence Life
kbosio@kettering.edu
(810) 762-9537

24/7 Kettering Campus Safety
(810) 762-9501
(800) 955-4464, ext. 9501