Campus Safety Faculty/Staff

Pages

Jim Benford

Director, Campus Safety Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
5-740 CC
810.762.9899 jbenford@kettering.edu

Jonathan Barton

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 jbarton@kettering.edu

James Besant

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 jbesant@kettering.edu

Scott Cohoon

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 scohoon@kettering.edu

Phillip Howell

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance phowell@kettering.edu

Matt Hyde

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Avenue
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 mhyde@kettering.edu

Eric Kimball

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance ekimball@kettering.edu

Andrea Knight

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance aknight@kettering.edu

Ray Patrick

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 rpatrick@kettering.edu

James Pendelton

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance jpendelton@kettering.edu

Pages