Liberal Studies Faculty/Staff

Christine Levecq

Associate Professor of Humanities Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-522 AB
7627980 clevecq@kettering.edu
Specialties:

African American Literature, Literatures of the African Diaspora, American Literature

Dr. Levecq's Research Profile

Laura Mebert

Assistant Professor of Social Science Liberal Studies 4-514 AB 810.762.7854 lmebert@kettering.edu

Laura Miller-Purrenhage

Assistant Professor of Humanities Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-308-A AB
810.762.9741 lmillerp@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Burnie Nelson

Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-502 AB
810.762.9699 bnelson@kettering.edu

Birikorang Okraku

Lecturer of Economics Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-318Z AB
810.762.7868 bokraku@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Badrinath Rao

Associate Professor of Sociology and Asian Studies Liberal Studies 1700 University Avenue
4-530 AB
810.762.7810 brao@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Regina Schreck

Art Center Curator Liberal Studies 4-536 AB 810-762-7828 rschreck@kettering.edu

Hugh Stilley

Associate Professor of Communication Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-318T AB
810.762.9854 hstilley@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Denise Stodola

Associate Professor of Communication/LS, Writing Center Coordinator/ASC Academic Success Center, Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-510 AB
810.762.7825 dstodola@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Pavitra Sundar

Assistant Professor of Humanities Liberal Studies 1700 University Avenue
4-530 AB
psundar@kettering.edu
Specialties: