Liberal Studies Faculty/Staff

Pages

Joy Arbor

Assistant Professor of Communication Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-514 AB
810.762.9500 x5530 5530 jarbor@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Rhetoric and composition, Pedagogy, Rhetorics of listening, Intercultural engagement, Public Writing, Poetry

Michael Callahan

Professor of History Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-520 AB
810.762.7829 mcallaha@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Monika Ehrlich

Adjunct Faculty Liberal Studies mehrlich@kettering.edu

Stew Ellis

Professor of Applied Social Informatics Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-534 AB
810.762.9765 ellis@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Mary Gebhart

Adjunct Lecturer Liberal Studies mgebhart@kettering.edu

Ezekiel Gebissa

Professor of History Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-518
810.762.7891 egebissa@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Mark Gellis

Associate Professor of Communication Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-318AA AB
810.762.9500 x5775 5775 mgellis@kettering.edu
Specialties:

David Golz

Associate Professor of Humanities Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-318 HH AB
810.762.9574 dgolz@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Michael Hynes

Professor of Sociology Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-526 AB
810.762.7804 ehynes@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Petros Ioannatos

Associate Professor of Economics Graduate Faculty, Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-512 AB
810.762.7955 pioannat@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Pages