Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Julie Dodge

Customer Services Clerk - Sr Business Office 1700 University Ave
2-312 CC
810.762.9788 jdodge@kettering.edu

Yaomin Dong

Associate Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-145 MC
810.762.7863 ydong@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Cindy Donner

Administrative Assistant CETL 3-103 AB 810.762.9686 cdonner@kettering.edu

Jodi Dorr

Office of Sponsored Research, Staff 1700 University Ave
5-100 CC
810.762.7996 jdorr@kettering.edu

Linda Dvorscak

Recreation Center Coordinator Recreation Center, Staff, Student Life 1700 University Ave
2-106 RC
810.762.9734 ldvorsca@kettering.edu

Raghu Echempati

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-217 MC
810.762.7835 rechempa@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Computer aided design, Fatigue, Finite element methods, Machine design, Manufacturing product design, synthesis and conceptual design, Mechanical design, Mechanism design, Metal-forming simulation, Sheet metal forming, Vibrations

Dale Eddy

Staff Lecturer Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-135MC
810.762.7874 deddy@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Creating Patent Drawings, Experimental stress analysis, Photography, high speed

Kent Eddy

Staff Lecturer Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-115 MC
810.762.9692 keddy@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Monika Ehrlich

Adjunct Faculty Liberal Studies mehrlich@kettering.edu

Mohamed El-Sayed

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-235 MC
810.762.7851 melsayed@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Design optimization, Machine design, Theoretical and applied mechanics, Product development and validation, Vehicle development and Integration

Pages