Directory Finder

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Faculty / Staff

Karen Cayo

Interim Department Head, Lecturer Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
4-345 AB
810.762.7969 kcayo@kettering.edu

Chenna Chakka

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 cchakka@kettering.edu

S. Chakravarthy

Department Head, Professor Graduate Faculty, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-700N AB
810.762.7906 schakrav@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Applied Stochastic Modeling, Applied Statistics, Applied Probability, Queues, Inventory, Reliability, Healthcare Modeling, Simulation

Dr. Chakravarthy's Research Profile

Ram Chandran

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-243 MC
810.762.7839 rchandra@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Dynamic Systems, Electrohydraulic servo systems, Hydraulic systems

Kathleen Chao

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 kchao@kettering.edu

Ada Cheng

Math 1700 University Ave
2-100G AB
810.762.7972 acheng@kettering.edu

Diana Cianek

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement Alumni, University Advancement 5-116 CC 810.762.9507 dcianek@kettering.edu

Cheryl Cochran

Math, Physics 2-100 AB (Math)
2-323 AB (Physics)
810.762.7914 (Math) 810.762.7824 (Physics) ccochran@kettering.edu

James Cocke

Senior Plumber Physical Plant 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7871 jcocke@kettering.edu

James Cohen

Assistant Professor Biology 2-212 C AB (810) 249.4383 jcohen@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Pages