Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Elizabeth Campbell

1700 University Ave
4-318 II AB
810.762.7988 ecampbel@kettering.edu

Natalie Candela

Director Academic Success Center 1700 University Avenue
3-322 AB
810.762.9832 ncandela@kettering.edu

Sarah Carlson

Computer Science 1700 University Ave
2-300
810.762.7905 scarlson1@kettering.edu

Steven Cater

Associate professor of Computer Science and Mathematics Computer Science 1700 University Ave
2-300L AB
810.762.7333 cater@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Brian Catt II

Admissions Counselor Admissions 4-820 CC 810.762.9538 bcatt@kettering.edu

Matthew Causley

Assistant Professor Math 2-100 H AB 810.762.7902 mcausley@kettering.edu

Karen Cayo

Interim Department Head, Lecturer Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
4-345 AB
810.762.7969 kcayo@kettering.edu

S. Chakravarthy

Department Head, Professor Graduate Faculty, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-700N AB
810.762.7906 schakrav@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Applied Stochastic Modeling, Applied Statistics, Applied Probability, Queues, Inventory, Reliability, Healthcare Modeling, Simulation

Dr. Chakravarthy's Research Profile

Ram Chandran

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-243 MC
810.762.7839 rchandra@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Dynamic Systems, Electrohydraulic servo systems, Hydraulic systems

Ada Cheng

Math 1700 University Ave
2-100G AB
810.762.7972 acheng@kettering.edu

Pages