Directory Finder

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Faculty / Staff

Frances Webster

Residence Life Coordinator Residence Life, Staff, Student Life 1700 University Ave
2-099 RH
810.762.5903 fwebster@kettering.edu

Elizabeth Welch

Library 1700 University Avenue
2-202 AB
810.762.7818 ewelch@kettering.edu

Jonathan Wenzel

Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering 1700 University Avenue
2-228 AB
810.249.4042 jwenzel@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Supercritical fluid technologies, high pressure and temperature reaction process prototypes and control system design and fabrication, Extraction of medically active chemicals from plants, Biodiesel production, Supercritical water partial oxidation, Reformation technologies, Process modeling and simulation

Dr. Wenzel's Research Profile

Trudi Werner

Substitute Public Services Librarian Library twerner@kettering.edu

Karen Westrick

Manager/Educator Cooperative Education 1700 University Ave
4-731 CC
810.762.9843 kwestric@kettering.edu

Tiffany Whitney

Graphic Designer Assistant twhitney@kettering.edu

Donna Wicks

Web Strategist Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, PR, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-824 CC
810.354.5175 dwicks@kettering.edu

Elizabeth Wilcox (formerly Ewald)

Associate VP, Human Resources Human Resources 1700 University Ave
5-843 CC
810.762.9645 bwilcox@kettering.edu

Karen Wilkinson

Associate Professor of Social Sciences and Department Head of Liberal Studies Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-502 AB
810.762.7827 kwilkins@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Diane Williams

Custodial-CC Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 dwilliam@kettering.edu

Pages