Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Benaiah Yongo-Bure

Associate Professor of Social Science Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-318DD AB
810.762.9622 byongo@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Justin Young

Assistant Professor Graduate Faculty, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 1700 University Avenue
1-700 C AB
810.762.7951 jyoung@kettering.edu

Mehrdad Zadeh

Associate Professor of Computer Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 P
810.762.9500 x5914 5914 mzadeh@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Haptics, Human Factors, Human Machine Interaction, Medical Robotics

Dr. Zadeh's Research Profile

Parastou Zadeh

Lifeguard Recreation Center pzadeh@kettering.edu

Kathleen Zahrt

Director of Stewardship Development, University Advancement 1700 University Avenue
5-118 CC
810.762.9519 kzahrt@kettering.edu

Kenneth Zahrt

Director of Philanthropy - Corporate & Foundation Giving Development, University Advancement 1700 University Avenue
5-128 CC
810.762.9527 kzahrt1@kettering.edu

Ali Zand

Professor, Organic Chemistry Chemistry / Biochemistry 1700 University Ave
3-219 MC
810.762.7971 azand@kettering.edu

Paul Zang

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-107 MC
810.762.7861 pzang@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Heat transfer, Mechanism design, Symbolic algebra

Hayder Zghair

Lecturer Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 1-700 K AB 810.762.7850 hzghair@kettering.edu

James Zhang

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs Provost's Office 3-302 AB 810.762.7949 jzhang@kettering.edu

Pages