Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Kenneth Zahrt

Director of Philanthropy - Corporate & Foundation Giving Development, University Advancement 1700 University Avenue
4-936 CC
810.762.9527 kzahrt1@kettering.edu

Ali Zand

Professor, Organic Chemistry Chemistry / Biochemistry 1700 University Ave
3-219 MC
810.762.7971 azand@kettering.edu

Paul Zang

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-107 MC
810.762.7861 pzang@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Heat transfer, Mechanism design, Symbolic algebra

Maciej Zgorzelski

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-137 MC
810.762.7841 mzgorzel@kettering.edu
Specialties:

James Zhang

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs Provost's Office 3-302 AB 810.762.7949 jzhang@kettering.edu

Xuan Zhou

Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering 2-703 N AB 810.762.9500 x5990 5990 xzhou@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Battery materials development and characterization, Battery test, molding and control, Plasma spray and cold spray technique

Dr. Zhou's Research Profile

Catherine Zrakovi

Nurse Wellness Center 1-701 CC 810.762.9650 czrakovi@kettering.edu

Matthew Zuwala

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Avenue
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 mzuwala@kettering.edu

Pages