Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Kenneth Williams

Visiting Lecturer - Bus. Dept. Department of Business 810.762.7983 kwilliams@kettering.edu

Michele Williams

Information Specialist - Intermediate Admissions, Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-700 CC
810.762.9500 x5006 5006 mwillia1@kettering.edu

Dawn Winans

Public Services Librarian Library 1700 University Ave
2-202 AB
810.762.9842 dwinans@kettering.edu

Jennifer Windle

Administrative Assistant and Interim Coordinator/Campus Safety Campus Safety, Student Life 1700 University Avenue
3-309 CC
810.762.9872 jwindle@kettering.edu

Mary Wright

Custodial-RC Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 mwright@kettering.edu

Thomas Wyatt

Byrne Grant Coordinator University Advancement 5-126B CC 810.762.9882 twyatt@kettering.edu

Nicole Wynkoop

Prospect Researcher Development, University Advancement 5-116 CC 810.762.9763 nwynkoop@kettering.edu

Evelyn Yaeger

Executive Assistant to the President Office of the President 1700 University Avenue
3-900
810.762.9782 eyaeger@kettering.edu

Benaiah Yongo-Bure

Associate Professor of Social Science Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-318DD AB
810.762.9622 byongo@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Justin Young

Assistant Professor Graduate Faculty, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 1700 University Avenue
1-700 C AB
810.762.7951 jyoung@kettering.edu

Pages