ALERT : Happy Holidays! Kettering University wishes you a happy holiday season! Normal business hours will resume on Monday, January 5.

Directory

Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Evelyn Yaeger

Executive Assistant to the President Office of the President 1700 University Avenue
3-900
810.762.9782 eyaeger@kettering.edu

Benaiah Yongo-Bure

Associate Professor of Social Science Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-318DD AB
810.762.9622 byongo@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Justin Young

Assistant Professor Graduate Faculty, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 1700 University Avenue
1-700 C AB
810.762.7951 jyoung@kettering.edu

Mehrdad Zadeh

Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 P
810.762.9500 x5914 5914 mzadeh@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Haptics, Human Factors, Human Machine Interaction, Medical Robotics

Dr. Zadeh's Research Profile

Parastou Zadeh

Lifeguard Recreation Center pzadeh@kettering.edu

Kathleen Zahrt

Assistant Director Alumni, University Advancement 1700 University Avenue
4-921 CC
810.762.9519 kzahrt@kettering.edu

Kenneth Zahrt

Director of Philanthropy - Corporate & Foundation Giving Development, University Advancement 1700 University Avenue
4-936 CC
810.762.9527 kzahrt1@kettering.edu

Ali Zand

Professor, Organic Chemistry Chemistry / Biochemistry 1700 University Ave
3-219 MC
810.762.7971 azand@kettering.edu

Paul Zang

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-107 MC
810.762.7861 pzang@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Heat transfer, Mechanism design, Symbolic algebra

Maciej Zgorzelski

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-137 MC
810.762.7841 mzgorzel@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Pages