Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Michele Williams

Information Specialist - Intermediate Admissions, Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-700 CC
810.762.9500 x5006 5006 mwillia1@kettering.edu

Dawn Winans

Public Services Librarian Library 1700 University Ave
2-202 AB
810.762.9842 dwinans@kettering.edu

Jennifer Windle

Administrative Assistant and Interim Coordinator/Campus Safety Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Avenue
3-120 CC
810.762.9872 jwindle@kettering.edu

Mary Wright

Custodial-RC Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 mwright@kettering.edu

Evelyn Yaeger

Executive Assistant to the President Office of the President 1700 University Avenue
3-900
810.762.9782 eyaeger@kettering.edu

Benaiah Yongo-Bure

Associate Professor of Social Science Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-318DD AB
810.762.9622 byongo@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Justin Young

Assistant Professor Graduate Faculty, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 1700 University Avenue
1-700 C AB
810.762.7951 jyoung@kettering.edu

Mehrdad Zadeh

Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 P
810.762.9500 x5914 5914 mzadeh@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Haptics, Human Factors, Human Machine Interaction, Medical Robotics

Dr. Zadeh's Research Profile

Parastou Zadeh

Lifeguard Recreation Center pzadeh@kettering.edu

Kathleen Zahrt

Assistant Director Alumni, University Advancement 1700 University Avenue
4-921 CC
810.762.9519 kzahrt@kettering.edu

Pages