Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Philip Boyd

Lifeguard Recreation Center 1700 University Avenue
2-106 RC
pboyd@kettering.edu

Dan Boyse

Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-201 AB
810.762.9877 dboyse@kettering.edu

Janet Brelin-Fornari

Professor Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-221 MC
810.762.7843 jfornari@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Automotive accident recontruction and occupant safety, Biomechanics, Dynamic Systems

Carol Brooks

Assistant Director Academic Success Center 1700 University Ave
3-322 AB
810.762.7870 cbrooks@kettering.edu

James Brooks

Manager of Custodial & Grounds Auxiliary Services 1700 University Avenue
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 jbrooks1@kettering.edu

Johanna Brown

Adjunct Faculty Liberal Studies 810.762.9699 jbrown1@kettering.edu

Ricky Brown

Associate Director Office of Multicultural Student Initiatives, Student Life 1700 University Ave
3-107 CC
810.762.9845 rbrown@kettering.edu

Trish Brown

Advising Support Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-102 B MC
810.762.7880 tbrown@kettering.edu

Wendy Bussure

Application Specialist Information Technology 1700 University Avenue
2-340 AB
810.762.7887 wbussure@kettering.edu

Pages