Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Anna Ward

Retail Manager Kettering Dining Services 810.232.7670 anna.ward@sodexo.com

Ravi Warrier

Professor of Electrical Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 Q AB
810.762.7847 kravi@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Digital signal processing and controls

Susan Waters

Prospect Researcher Development swaters@kettering.edu

Frances Webster

Residence Life Coordinator Residence Life, Staff, Student Life 1700 University Ave
2-099 RH
810.762.5903 fwebster@kettering.edu

Elizabeth Welch

Library 1700 University Avenue
2-202 AB
810.762.7818 ewelch@kettering.edu

Jonathan Wenzel

Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering 1700 University Avenue
2-228 AB
810.249.4042 jwenzel@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Supercritical fluid technologies, high pressure and temperature reaction process prototypes and control system design and fabrication, Extraction of medically active chemicals from plants, Biodiesel production, Supercritical water partial oxidation, Reformation technologies, Process modeling and simulation

Dr. Wenzel's Research Profile

Trudi Werner

Substitute Public Services Librarian Library twerner@kettering.edu

Karen Westrick

Manager/Educator Cooperative Education 1700 University Ave
4-731 CC
810.762.9843 kwestric@kettering.edu

David White

1700 University Ave
2-800 CC
810.762.9661 dwhite@kettering.edu

Tiffany Whitney

Graphic Designer Assistant twhitney@kettering.edu

Pages