Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Alvin Wallace

Stadium Assistant Recreation Center awallace@kettering.edu

Christine Wallace

Vice President of the Kettering Global Campus Kettering Global 3-900 CC 810.762.9575 cwallace@kettering.edu

Lihua Wang

Associate Professor, BioInorganic Chemistry Chemistry / Biochemistry 1700 University Ave
3-109 MC
810.762.7917 lwang@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Synthesis and characterization of metal complexes and nanoparticles for potential biomedical applications. Analysis and characterization of antioxidant activities of plant extracts.

Dr. Wang's Research Profile

Yunsheng Wang

Assistant Professor of Computer Science Computer Science 1700 University Avenue
Room: 2-300 F AB
810.762.9500 x5979 5979 ywang@kettering.edu

Anna Ward

Retail Manager Kettering Dining Services 810.232.7670 anna.ward@sodexo.com

Ravi Warrier

Professor of Electrical Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 Q AB
810.762.7847 kravi@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Digital signal processing and controls

Susan Waters

Prospect Researcher Development swaters@kettering.edu

Frances Webster

Residence Life Coordinator Residence Life, Staff, Student Life 1700 University Ave
2-099 RH
810.762.5903 fwebster@kettering.edu

Elizabeth Welch

Library 1700 University Avenue
2-202 AB
810.762.7818 ewelch@kettering.edu

Jonathan Wenzel

Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering 1700 University Avenue
2-228 AB
810.249.4042 jwenzel@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Supercritical fluid technologies, high pressure and temperature reaction process prototypes and control system design and fabrication, Extraction of medically active chemicals from plants, Biodiesel production, Supercritical water partial oxidation, Reformation technologies, Process modeling and simulation

Dr. Wenzel's Research Profile

Pages