Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Kimberly Thornton

Payroll Assistant Business Office 1700 University Ave
5-849 CC
810.762.9785 kthornto@kettering.edu

Rachel Tithof

Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid, Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 1700 University Avenue
4-100 CC
810.762.9774 rtithof@kettering.edu

Pardeep Toor

Communications Manager Marketing, Communications and Enrollment 4-700 CC 810.762.9500 x5970 5970 ptoor@kettering.edu

Mo Torfeh

Professor of Electrical Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 T
810.762.7995 mtorfeh@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Scott Travis

4822 Admissions, Kettering University
1700 University Avenue
810.762.7482 stravis@kettering.edu

Salomon Turgman Cohen

Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering Department of Chemical Engineering
1700 University Avenue
Academic Building 2228
810.249.4045 sturgmancohen@kettering.edu

Giuseppe Turini

Assistant Professor of Computer Science Computer Science 1700 University Avenue
Kettering University - Academic Building
Department of Computer Science - Room 2-300 D
810762 x9706 9706 gturini@kettering.edu

Laurie Turyn

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 lturyn@kettering.edu

Lee Tuttle

Professor of Metal Casting Graduate Faculty, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-700R AB
810.762.7875 btuttle@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Design for Manufacturing and Assembly, Non Ferrous Foundry Metallurgy, Permanent Mold Casting

Etim Ubong

Associate Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-225 MC
810.762.7436 eubong@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Alternative fuels, Automotive emissions, Diesel engines, Emissions, Engine development, multifuel, Engine testing, Fuels (alternative)

Pages