Directory Finder

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Faculty / Staff

Jack Stock

Director of External Relations Staff, University Advancement 1700 University Ave
5-122 CC
810.762.7873 jstock@kettering.edu

Nancy Stock

Math 1700 University Ave
2-135G AB
810.762.7999 nstock@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Denise Stodola

Associate Professor of Communication/LS, Writing Center Coordinator/ASC Academic Success Center, Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-510 AB
810.762.7825 dstodola@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Michael Stogsdill

Lab Specialist Chemistry / Biochemistry 3207 MC
1700 University Ave.
810.762.9593 mstogsdi@kettering.edu

Trisha Stommel

Associate Director of Admissions Admissions, Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-723 CC
810.762.7325 tstommel@kettering.edu

Matthew Storm

Audio/Visual Techician II Kettering Global, Video Studios 1700 University Ave
4-321 CC
810.762.9853 mstorm@kettering.edu

Douglas Streeter

Senior Academic Lab Coordinator Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-225 AB
810.762.9876 dstreete@kettering.edu

Susan Strieter

Custodial-MC Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 sstriete@kettering.edu

Laura Sullivan

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-113 MC
810.762.9838 lsulliva@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Orthopedic biomaterials, Polymers

Pavitra Sundar

Assistant Professor of Humanities Liberal Studies 4-526 AB psundar@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Pages