Directory Finder

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Faculty / Staff

Viola Sprague

Vice President of Instructional, Administrative, and Information Technology Information Technology, Staff 1700 University Ave
2-336 AB
810.762.9668 vsprague@kettering.edu

Peter Stanchev

Professor Computer Science, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-300 E
810.762.7927 pstanche@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Multimedia Systems, Database Systems, Multimedia Semantics

Dr. Stanchev's Research Profile

Richard Stanley

Professor Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-227 MC
810.762.9866 rstanley@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Combustion engines, internal, Experimental analysis, mechanical and thermal systems, Mechanical and thermal systems, experimental analysis, Numerical methods, Vibrations and dynamics

Sean Stanley

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 sstanley@kettering.edu

Melissa Stec

Director of Student Services Kettering Global 3-300 CC 810.275.9542 melissa.stec@online.kettering.edu

Maureen Steen

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 msteen@kettering.edu

Skye Steere

Physical Plant Administrative Assistant - Senior
1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.9750 ssteere@kettering.edu

David Stewart

Assistant Director of Recreation Services Recreation Center, Student Life 2-109 RC 810.762.9737 dstewar1@kettering.edu

Debbie Stewart

Director of Student Life Programs Student Life Programs, Staff, Student Life 1700 University Ave
3-137 CC
810.762.9679 dstewart@kettering.edu

Hugh Stilley

Associate Professor of Communication Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-318T AB
810.762.9854 hstilley@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Pages