Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Timothy Swartout

Audio/Visual Technician II Kettering Global, Video Studios 1700 University Ave
4-321 CC
810.762.7489 tswartou@kettering.edu

Leanna Sweezea

Central Receiving & Support Clerk Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
1-217 AB
810.762.9590 lsweezea@kettering.edu

Bonnie Switzer

Admissions Representative Admissions, Graduate Recruit & Admissions, Staff 1700 University Ave
5-116 CC
810.762.7953 bswitzer@kettering.edu

David Szymanski

Lab Technician Electrical & Computer Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-2703B AB
810.762.9500 x5338 5338 dszymans@kettering.edu

Nozar Tabrizi

Associate Professor of Computer Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 M AB
810.762.7826 ntabrizi@kettering.edu

Ronald Tackett

Assistant Professor Physics 2-323 K AB (810) 762-7499 rtackett@kettering.edu

Massoud Tavakoli

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-131 MC
810.762.7922 mtavakol@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Vehicle Crash Safety and Occupant Protection, Vehicle Accident Reconstruction and Forensics, Vehicle Injury Biomechanics, Product Design and Safety, Patent Anaylsis and Litigation, Engineering Entrepreneurship

Dr. Tavakoli's Research Profile

Allan Taylor

Research Engineer Office of Sponsored Research 2-703 V AB 810.762.9500 x5656 5656 ataylor@kettering.edu

Cherie Taylor

Event Planner Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-700 CC
810.762.9813 ctaylor@kettering.edu

Kevin TeBeest

Associate professor of Applied Mathematics Math 1700 University Ave
AB 2-135K
810.762.7926 ktebeest@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Computational Fluid Dynamics, Fluid flow, Numerical heat transfer, Numerical methods

Pages