Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Nozar Tabrizi

Associate Professor of Computer Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 M AB
810.762.7826 ntabrizi@kettering.edu

Ronald Tackett

Assistant Professor Physics 2-323 K AB (810) 762-7499 rtackett@kettering.edu

Massoud Tavakoli

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-131 MC
810.762.7922 mtavakol@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Vehicle Crash Safety and Occupant Protection, Vehicle Accident Reconstruction and Forensics, Vehicle Injury Biomechanics, Product Design and Safety, Patent Anaylsis and Litigation, Engineering Entrepreneurship

Dr. Tavakoli's Research Profile

Allan Taylor

Lecturer Electrical & Computer Engineering 2-703 V AB 810.762.9500 x5656 5656 ataylor@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Power Electronics and Electric Machine Drives, Renewable Energy Power, Electronics Systems, Battery Management Systems, Electric Vehicles

Cherie Taylor

Event Planner Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-700 CC
810.762.9813 ctaylor@kettering.edu

Kevin TeBeest

Associate professor of Applied Mathematics Math 1700 University Ave
AB 2-135K
810.762.7926 ktebeest@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Computational Fluid Dynamics, Fluid flow, Numerical heat transfer, Numerical methods

Cheryl Tenbusch

Purchasing Assistant Business Office 5-600 CC 810.762.9808 ctenbusc@kettering.edu

Dawn Teolis

Information Specialist University Advancement

Girma Tewolde

Associate Professor of Computer Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 2-703 X AB 810.762.9500 x5642 5642 gtewolde@kettering.edu

Gary Thieme

Physics 1700 University Ave
2-615 AB
810.762.7834 gthieme@kettering.edu

Pages