Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Dawn Swanson

Technical Services Librarian - Cataloging Library 1700 University Ave
2-202 AB
810.762.7817 dswanson@kettering.edu

Timothy Swartout

Audio/Visual Technician II Kettering Global, Video Studios 1700 University Ave
4-321 CC
810.762.7489 tswartou@kettering.edu

Bonnie Switzer

Administrative Specialist - Graduate Studies and Research Graduate Studies 1700 University Ave
4-944 CC
810.762.7953 bswitzer@kettering.edu

David Szymanski

Lab Technician Electrical & Computer Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-2703B AB
810.762.9500 x5338 5338 dszymans@kettering.edu

Nozar Tabrizi

Associate Professor of Computer Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 M AB
810.762.7826 ntabrizi@kettering.edu

Ronald Tackett

Assistant Professor Physics 2-323 K AB (810) 762-7499 rtackett@kettering.edu

Massoud Tavakoli

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-131 MC
810.762.7922 mtavakol@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Vehicle Crash Safety and Occupant Protection, Vehicle Accident Reconstruction and Forensics, Vehicle Injury Biomechanics, Product Design and Safety, Patent Anaylsis and Litigation, Engineering Entrepreneurship

Dr. Tavakoli's Research Profile

Allan Taylor

Lecturer Electrical & Computer Engineering 2-703 V AB 810.762.9500 x5656 5656 ataylor@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Power Electronics and Electric Machine Drives, Renewable Energy Power, Electronics Systems, Battery Management Systems, Electric Vehicles

Cherie Taylor

Event Planner Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-700 CC
810.762.9813 ctaylor@kettering.edu

Mark Taylor

Program Leader in the FIRST Robotics Community Center Office of the President 1-360 AB 810.762.9855 mtaylor@kettering.edu

Pages