Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Richard Stanley

Professor & Admissions Counselor Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-227 MC
810.762.9866 rstanley@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Combustion engines, internal, Experimental analysis, mechanical and thermal systems, Mechanical and thermal systems, experimental analysis, Numerical methods, Vibrations and dynamics

Todd Steele

Director, Graduate Admissions Graduate Recruit & Admissions 4-733 CC 810.762.9502 tsteele@kettering.edu

Skye Steere

Physical Plant Administrative Assistant - Senior
1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.9750 ssteere@kettering.edu

David Stewart

Assistant Director of Recreation Services Recreation Center, Student Life 2-109 RC 810.762.9737 dstewar1@kettering.edu

Debbie Stewart

Director of Student Life Programs Student Life Programs, Staff, Student Life 1700 University Ave
3-137 CC
810.762.9679 dstewart@kettering.edu

Hugh Stilley

Associate Professor of Communication Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-318T AB
810.762.9854 hstilley@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Jack Stock

Director of External Relations Development, Staff, University Advancement 1700 University Ave
5-122 CC
810.762.7873 jstock@kettering.edu

Nancy Stock

Math 1700 University Ave
2-135G AB
810.762.7999 nstock@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Denise Stodola

Associate Professor of Communication/LS, Writing Center Coordinator/ASC Academic Success Center, Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-510 AB
810.762.7825 dstodola@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Michael Stogsdill

Lab Specialist Chemistry / Biochemistry 3207 MC
1700 University Ave.
810.762.9593 mstogsdi@kettering.edu

Pages