Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Mike Schaal

Director of Recreation Services Recreation Center, Staff, Student Life 1700 University Ave
2-110 RC
810.762.9733 mschaal@kettering.edu

Regina Schreck

Art Center Curator Liberal Studies 4-536 AB 810-762-7828 rschreck@kettering.edu

Stacy Seeley

Department Head, Professor, Program Director Biology, Chemical Engineering, Chemistry / Biochemistry 1700 University Ave
3-213 MC
810.762.9561 sseeley@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Cynthia Seymour

Administrative Assistant Senior Customer Service and Programs, Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 1700 University Ave
2-328 CC
810.762.9715 cseymour@kettering.edu

Azadeh Sheidaei

Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering 2-233 MC 810.762.7332 asheidaei@kettering.edu

Dustin Short

HVAC Senior/Locksmith Physical Plant 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7871 dshort@kettering.edu

Julie Simmons

Administrative Specialist Biology, Chemical Engineering, Chemistry / Biochemistry 1700 University Ave
3-101 MC
810.762.7912 jsimmons@kettering.edu

Joseph Smith

Safety Officer Campus Safety 1700 University Avenue
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 jsmith1@kettering.edu

Michelle Smith

Transfer Records Specialist Registrar's Office 1700 University Ave. 810.762.9912 msmith@kettering.edu

Tonya Solomon

Catering Supervisor Kettering Dining Services 810.762.9860 tonya.solomon@sodexo.com

Pages