Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Charles Roy

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 croy@kettering.edu

Ray Rust

Academic Lab Coordinator-Sr Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-127 MC
810.762.9510 rrust@kettering.edu

Gillian Lynn Ryan

Assistant Professor of Physics Physics 2323 M AB
Kettering University
810.762.9919 gryan@kettering.edu

Joseph Sabin

Senior Carpenter Physical Plant 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.9809 jsabin@kettering.edu

Joe Salacuse

Math 1700 University Ave
2-100I AB
810.762.7924 jsalacus@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Fluid systems, Atomic/molecular modeling, Computer simulation

Cheryl Samaniego

Assistant Professor Biology 2212E - AB 810.249.4382 csamaniego@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Cell biology, endocrine disruptors, reproductive cancers, molecular genetics

Dr. Samaniego's Research Profile

Matthew Sanders

Professor of Industrial Engineering Graduate Faculty, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-700H AB
810.762.7946 msanders@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Mike Schaal

Director of Recreation Services Recreation Center, Staff, Student Life 1700 University Ave
2-110 RC
810.762.9733 mschaal@kettering.edu

Kathryn Schaefer

Adjunct Faculty Department of Business 810.762.7952 kschaefe@kettering.edu

Regina Schreck

Art Center Curator Liberal Studies 4-536 AB 810-762-7828 rschreck@kettering.edu

Pages