Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Julie Simmons

Administrative Specialist Biology, Chemical Engineering, Chemistry / Biochemistry 1700 University Ave
3-101 MC
810.762.7912 jsimmons@kettering.edu

Joseph Smith

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Avenue
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 jsmith1@kettering.edu

Michelle Smith

Transfer Records Specialist Registrar's Office 1700 University Ave. 810.762.9912 msmith@kettering.edu

Roger Smith

Associate Director of Admissions - Transfer Admissions, Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-725 CC
810.762.9834 rsmith1@kettering.edu

Monica Snyder

Prospect Research University Advancement 1700 University Ave
CC 4196
810.762.9763 msnyder@kettering.edu

Tonya Solomon

Catering Supervisor Kettering Dining Services 810.762.9860 tonya.solomon@sodexo.com

Viola Sprague

Vice President of Instructional, Administrative, and Information Technology Information Technology, Staff 1700 University Ave
2-336 AB
810.762.9668 vsprague@kettering.edu

Peter Stanchev

Professor Computer Science, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-300 E
810.762.7927 pstanche@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Multimedia Systems, Database Systems, Multimedia Semantics

Dr. Stanchev's Research Profile

Richard Stanley

Professor & Admissions Counselor Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-227 MC
810.762.9866 rstanley@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Combustion engines, internal, Experimental analysis, mechanical and thermal systems, Mechanical and thermal systems, experimental analysis, Numerical methods, Vibrations and dynamics

Todd Steele

Director, Graduate Admissions Graduate Recruit & Admissions 4-733 CC 810.762.9502 tsteele@kettering.edu

Pages