Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Stacy Seeley

Department Head, Professor, Program Director Biology, Chemical Engineering, Chemistry / Biochemistry 1700 University Ave
3-213 MC
810.762.9561 sseeley@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Cynthia Seymour

Administrative Assistant Senior Customer Service and Programs, Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 1700 University Ave
2-328 CC
810.762.9715 cseymour@kettering.edu

Dustin Short

HVAC Senior/Locksmith Physical Plant 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7871 dshort@kettering.edu

Julie Simmons

Administrative Specialist Biology, Chemical Engineering, Chemistry / Biochemistry 1700 University Ave
3-101 MC
810.762.7912 jsimmons@kettering.edu

Joseph Smith

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Avenue
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 jsmith1@kettering.edu

Michelle Smith

Transfer Records Specialist Registrar's Office 1700 University Ave. 810.762.9912 msmith@kettering.edu

Roger Smith

Admission Counselor Admissions, Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-725 CC
810.762.9834 rsmith1@kettering.edu

Tonya Solomon

Catering Supervisor Kettering Dining Services 810.762.9860 tonya.solomon@sodexo.com

Angela Spade

Online Operations and Kettering Global Campus Coordinator Kettering Global 3-305 CC 810.762.9827 aspade@kettering.edu

Viola Sprague

Vice President of Instructional, Administrative, and Information Technology Information Technology, Staff 1700 University Ave
2-336 AB
810.762.9668 vsprague@kettering.edu

Pages