Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Joseph Sabin

Senior Carpenter Physical Plant 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.9809 jsabin@kettering.edu

Joe Salacuse

Math 1700 University Ave
2-100I AB
810.762.7924 jsalacus@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Fluid systems, Atomic/molecular modeling, Computer simulation

Cheryl Samaniego

Assistant Professor Biology 2212E - AB 810.249.4382 csamaniego@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Cell biology, endocrine disruptors, reproductive cancers, molecular genetics

Dr. Samaniego's Research Profile

Matthew Sanders

Professor of Industrial Engineering Center for Culminating Undergraduate Experiences, Graduate Faculty, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-700H AB
810.762.7946 msanders@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Mike Schaal

Director of Recreation Services Recreation Center, Staff, Student Life 1700 University Ave
2-110 RC
810.762.9733 mschaal@kettering.edu

Kathryn Schaefer

Lecturer Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Drive
4-318 N
810762 x7943 7943 kschaefe@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Regina Schreck

Art Center Curator Liberal Studies 4-536 AB 810-762-7828 rschreck@kettering.edu

Stacy Seeley

Department Head, Professor, Program Director Biology, Chemical Engineering, Chemistry / Biochemistry 1700 University Ave
3-213 MC
810.762.9561 sseeley@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Cynthia Seymour

Administrative Assistant Senior Customer Service and Programs, Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 1700 University Ave
2-328 CC
810.762.9715 cseymour@kettering.edu

Dustin Short

HVAC Senior/Locksmith Physical Plant 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7871 dshort@kettering.edu

Pages