Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Tracey Rodgerson

Learning Management System Coordinator Kettering Global 1700 University Ave
3-306 CC
810.762.9874 trodgers@kettering.edu

Charlene Rooney

Administrative Assistant Center for Culminating Undergraduate Experiences 3-301 AB 810.762.9947 crooney@kettering.edu

Brian Ross

Senior Carpenter Physical Plant 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.9880 bross@kettering.edu

Charles Roy

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 croy@kettering.edu

Ray Rust

Academic Lab Coordinator-Sr Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-127 MC
810.762.9510 rrust@kettering.edu

Gillian Lynn Ryan

Assistant Professor of Physics Physics 2323 M AB
Kettering University
810.762.9919 gryan@kettering.edu

Joseph Sabin

Senior Carpenter Physical Plant 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.9809 jsabin@kettering.edu

Joe Salacuse

Math 1700 University Ave
2-100I AB
810.762.7924 jsalacus@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Fluid systems, Atomic/molecular modeling, Computer simulation

Cheryl Samaniego

Assistant Professor Biology 2212E - AB 810.249.4382 csamaniego@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Cell biology, endocrine disruptors, reproductive cancers, molecular genetics

Dr. Samaniego's Research Profile

Matthew Sanders

Professor of Industrial Engineering Center for Culminating Undergraduate Experiences, Graduate Faculty, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-700H AB
810.762.7946 msanders@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Pages