Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Dyan Robinson

Admissions Officer II Admissions 1700 University Ave
4-729 CC
810.762.9893 drobins1@kettering.edu

William Robinson

Chef & Production Manager Kettering Dining Services 810.762.9860

Don Rockwell

University Counsel Office of the President University Counsel
Office of the President
1700 University Avenue
810762-9580 drockwell@kettering.edu

Kimberly Rodden

Payroll Manager Business Office 5-849 CC 810.762.9817 krodden@kettering.edu

Tracey Rodgerson

Learning Management System Coordinator Staff, Video Studios 1700 University Ave
4-321 CC
810.762.9874 trodgers@kettering.edu

Charlene Rooney

Administrative Assistant Center for Culminating Undergraduate Experiences 3-301 AB 810.762.9947 crooney@kettering.edu

Brian Ross

Senior Carpenter Physical Plant 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.9880 bross@kettering.edu

Charles Roy

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 croy@kettering.edu

Ray Rust

Academic Lab Coordinator-Sr Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-127 MC
810.762.9510 rrust@kettering.edu

Gillian Ryan

Assistant Professor of Physics Physics 2323 M AB
Kettering University
810.762.9919 gryan@kettering.edu

Pages