Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Ray Patrick

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 rpatrick@kettering.edu

James Pendelton

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance jpendelton@kettering.edu

Wendy Peraino

Custodial-AB Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 wperaino@kettering.edu

Vickie Perge

Custodial-CC Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 vperge@kettering.edu

Noreen Perkins

Administrative Specialist International Programs 1700 University Ave
1-919 AB
810.762.9801 nperkins@kettering.edu

Sarah Perkins

Lead Manager/Educator Cooperative Education 1700 University Ave
4-735 CC
810.762.7478 sperkins@kettering.edu

Diane Peters

Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering 2127 Mott Building 810.762.7916 dpeters@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Mechatronics, Control systems, Dynamic systems, Combined design and control

Dr. Peters' Research Profile

Venetia Petteway

Program Director Cooperative Education 1700 University Ave
4-705 CC
810.762.7899 vpettewa@kettering.edu

Diana Phillips

Associate Professor, Physical Chemistry Chemistry / Biochemistry 1700 University Ave
3-107/3-103 MC
810.762.9920 dphillip@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Adhesion, Adsorption, Catalysis, Corrosion, Interfacial phenomena, Surface chemistry

Linda Pierce

Library 1700 University Avenue
2-202 AB
810.762.9840 lpierce1@kettering.edu

Pages