Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Karen Palmer

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering 1700 University Ave # 2-939AB
2-703 H AB
810.762.7997 kpalmer@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Mark Palmer

Associate Professor of Manufacturing Engineering Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-700G AB
810.762.7973 mpalmer@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Michael Panchula

Custodial-CC Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 mpanchul@kettering.edu

Anthony Parker

Maintenance Services Manager Physical Plant 1700 University Avenue 810.762.9500 x9923 9923 aparker@kettering.edu

Michael Parkhurst

Budget Analyst Business Office 1700 University Ave
5-940 CC
810.762.9784 mparkhur@kettering.edu

Brandon Parkinson

Groundskeeper Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 bparkinson@kettering.edu

Rick Parkinson

Groundskeeper Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 rparkins@kettering.edu

Ray Patrick

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 rpatrick@kettering.edu

Wendy Peraino

Custodial-AB Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 wperaino@kettering.edu

Vickie Perge

Custodial-CC Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 vperge@kettering.edu

Pages