Directory Finder

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Faculty / Staff

Prakash Menon

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 pmenon@kettering.edu

Brett Miller

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 bmiller@kettering.edu

John Miller-Purrenhage

Adjunct Faculty Liberal Studies jmillerp@kettering.edu

Laura Miller-Purrenhage

Assistant Professor of Humanities Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-308-A AB
810.762.9741 lmillerp@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Marnie Mogford

Admissions Specialist Marketing, Communications and Enrollment 4-700 CC 810.762.7331 mmogford@kettering.edu

Carey Monroe

Co-op Education Manager/Educator Cooperative Education 4-112 CC 810.762.7915 cmonroe@kettering.edu

Tammy Mont

Administrative Assistant Kettering Dining Services 810.762.9861 tammy.mont@sodexo.com

Nicholas Moorehead

General Manager Kettering Dining Services 810.762.9797 nmoorehe@kettering.edu

Veronica Moorman

Assistant Professor Chemistry / Biochemistry 3-215 MC (810) 762.7918 vmoorman@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Protein biochemistry and biophysics, Macromolecular interactions, Enzyme kinetics, NMR

Dr. Moorman's Research Profile

Michael Mosher

Interim Registrar Registrar's Office 1700 University Ave
Office of the Registrar 3-309 AB
810.762.9583 mmosher@kettering.edu

Pages