Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Thomas Ngniatedema

Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Avenue
4-318 I
810.762.7956 tngniate@kettering.edu

Tommy Nguyen

Research Scientist Office of Sponsored Research tnguyen@kettering.edu

Bob Nichols

Director of FIRST Robotics Community Center Office of the President 1700 University Ave
FIRST Robotics Community Center
810.762.9828 bnichols@kettering.edu

Luke Nichols

Desktop Technician Information Technology 2-340 AB 810.762.9753 lnichols@kettering.edu

Jamie Niehof

Library 1700 University Avenue
2-202 AB
810.762.7815 jniehof@kettering.edu

Dan Nowaczyk

Information Technology 1700 University Ave
2-340 AB
810.762.9766 dnowaczy@kettering.edu

Matthew O'Toole

Math 1700 University Avenue
2-100 F AB
810.762.7930 motoole@kettering.edu

Birikorang Okraku

Lecturer of Economics Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-318Z AB
810.762.7868 bokraku@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Bob Olivarez

Systems Administrator Information Technology, Staff 1700 University Ave
2-340 AB
810.762.9558 bolivare@kettering.edu

Amy Owens

Administrative Specialist Electrical & Computer Engineering 2-703 AB 810.762.7900 aowens@kettering.edu

Pages