Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Jamie Niehof

Library 1700 University Avenue
2-202 AB
810.762.7815 jniehof@kettering.edu

Dan Nowaczyk

Information Technology 1700 University Ave
2-340 AB
810.762.9766 dnowaczy@kettering.edu

Matthew O'Toole

Math 1700 University Avenue
2-100 F AB
810.762.7930 motoole@kettering.edu

Birikorang Okraku

Lecturer of Economics Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-318Z AB
810.762.7868 bokraku@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Bob Olivarez

Systems Administrator Information Technology, Staff 1700 University Ave
2-340 AB
810.762.9558 bolivare@kettering.edu

Amy Owens

Administrative Specialist Electrical & Computer Engineering 2-703 AB 810.762.7900 aowens@kettering.edu

Karen Palmer

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering 1700 University Ave # 2-939AB
2-703 H AB
810.762.7997 kpalmer@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Mark Palmer

Associate Professor of Manufacturing Engineering Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-700G AB
810.762.7973 mpalmer@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Michael Panchula

Custodial-CC Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 mpanchul@kettering.edu

Anthony Parker

Maintenance Services Manager Physical Plant 1700 University Avenue 810.762.9500 x9923 9923 aparker@kettering.edu

Pages