Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Michael Mosher

Interim Registrar Registrar's Office 1700 University Ave
Office of the Registrar 3-309 AB
810.762.9583 mmosher@kettering.edu

Lori Mouser

Kettering Connect DBA Co-op Support Staff 1700 University Avenue
3-508 AB
810.762.9631 lmouser@kettering.edu

Jim Murphy

Project Specialist Marketing, Communications and Enrollment 1700 University Avenue
4102CC
810.762.9760 jmurphy@kettering.edu

Molly Muxlow

Lab Manager Biology 2226 AB 810.249.4380 mmuxlow@kettering.edu

Steven Nartker

Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering 1700 University Avenue
2-230 AB
810.249.4041 snartker@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Nanotechnology, Membrane separations, Electrospinning, Microscopy, Surface science, Polymer processing, Catalysis

Dr. Nartker's Research Profile

Lawrence Navarre

Lecturer Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Avenue
4-318 Q
810.762.9630 lnavarre@kettering.edu

Homayun Navaz

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-133 MC
810.762.9597 hnavaz@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Combustion, Computational Fluid Dynamics, Large Scale Computer program development , Multi-phase/multi-species flow, Porous Media , Radiation and aero-optics, Refrigeration

Stacey Neil

Custodial-AB Auxiliary Services 5-700 CC
Kettering University
810.762.7806 sneil@kettering.edu

Burnie Nelson

Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-502 AB
810.762.9699 bnelson@kettering.edu

Thomas Ngniatedema

Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Avenue
4-318 I
810.762.7956 tngniate@kettering.edu

Pages