Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Molly Muxlow

Lab Manager Biology, Chemistry / Biochemistry 2226 AB 810.249.4380 mmuxlow@kettering.edu

Steven Nartker

Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering 1700 University Avenue
2-230 AB
810.249.4041 snartker@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Nanotechnology, Membrane separations, Electrospinning, Microscopy, Surface science, Polymer processing, Catalysis

Dr. Nartker's Research Profile

Lawrence Navarre

Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Avenue
4-318 Q
lnavarre@kettering.edu

Homayun Navaz

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-133 MC
810.762.9597 hnavaz@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Combustion, Computational Fluid Dynamics, Large Scale Computer program development , Multi-phase/multi-species flow, Porous Media , Radiation and aero-optics, Refrigeration

Stacey Neil

Custodial-AB Auxiliary Services 5-700 CC
Kettering University
810.762.7806 sneil@kettering.edu

Burnie Nelson

Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-502 AB
810.762.9699 bnelson@kettering.edu

Thomas Ngniatedema

Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Avenue
4-318 I
810.762.7956 tngniate@kettering.edu

Tommy Nguyen

Research Scientist Office of Sponsored Research tnguyen@kettering.edu

Bob Nichols

Director of FIRST Robotics Community Center Office of the President 1700 University Ave
FIRST Robotics Community Center
810.762.9828 bnichols@kettering.edu

Luke Nichols

Desktop Technician Information Technology 2-340 AB 810.762.9500 x5759 5759 lnichols@kettering.edu

Pages