Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Homayun Navaz

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-133 MC
810.762.9597 hnavaz@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Combustion, Computational Fluid Dynamics, Large Scale Computer program development , Multi-phase/multi-species flow, Porous Media , Radiation and aero-optics, Refrigeration

Stacey Neil

Custodial-AB Auxiliary Services 5-700 CC
Kettering University
810.762.7806 sneil@kettering.edu

Burnie Nelson

Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-502 AB
810.762.9699 bnelson@kettering.edu

Thomas Ngniatedema

Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Avenue
4-318 I
810.762.7956 tngniate@kettering.edu

Tommy Nguyen

Research Scientist Office of Sponsored Research tnguyen@kettering.edu

Bob Nichols

Director of FIRST Robotics Community Center Office of the President 1700 University Ave
FIRST Robotics Community Center
810.762.9828 bnichols@kettering.edu

Luke Nichols

Desktop Technician Information Technology 2-340 AB 810.762.9500 x5759 5759 lnichols@kettering.edu

Jamie Niehof

Library 1700 University Avenue
2-202 AB
810.762.7815 jniehof@kettering.edu

Dan Nowaczyk

Information Technology 1700 University Ave
2-340 AB
810.762.9766 dnowaczy@kettering.edu

Matthew O'Toole

Math 1700 University Avenue
2-100 F AB
810.762.7930 motoole@kettering.edu

Pages