Directory Finder

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Faculty / Staff

Terri Lynch-Caris

Director of CETL CETL, Graduate Faculty, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-700P AB
810.762.9859 tlynch@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Ergonomics, Industrial Ecology, Statistics, Work Design

Dr. Lynch-Caris' Research Profile

Marsha Lyttle

Regional Director Michigan Small Business Development Center (MI-SBDC) 5-951 CC 810.762.9500 x5604 5604 mlyttle@kettering.edu

Pamela Macor

Custodial-TH Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 pmacor@kettering.edu

Geoffrey Marsh

Web Developer Information Technology 2-340 AB 810.762.9640 gmarsh@kettering.edu

Derek Martin

Adjunct Lecturer Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 1-700L AB 810.762.9500 x5214 5214 dmartin1@kettering.edu

Edward Masha

Lecturer Math 2-100K AB 810.762.7977 emasha@kettering.edu

Arnaldo Mazzei Jr.

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-237 MC
810.762.7878 amazzei@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Mechanical systems dynamics and vibrations, CAE, Finite Element Analysis, Automotive Systems

Dr. Mazzei's Research Profile

Bob McAllister

Associate Professor, Inorganic Chemistry Chemistry / Biochemistry 1700 University Ave
3-111 MC
810.762.7921 rmcallis@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Gloria McCarthy

Systems Administrator, Int. Information Technology, Staff 1700 University Ave.
2-340 AB
810.762.7334 gmccarth@kettering.edu

Patricia McClintock

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 pmcclintock@kettering.edu

Pages