ALERT : Happy Holidays! Kettering University wishes you a happy holiday season! Normal business hours will resume on Monday, January 5.

Directory

Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Laura Miller-Purrenhage

Assistant Professor of Humanities Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-308-A AB
810.762.9741 lmillerp@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Tammy Mont

Administrative Assistant Kettering Dining Services 810.762.9861 tammy.mont@sodexo.com

Nicholas Moorehead

General Manager Kettering Dining Services 810.762.9797 nmoorehe@kettering.edu

Veronica Moorman

Assistant Professor Chemistry / Biochemistry 3-215 MC (810) 762.7918 vmoorman@kettering.edu

Michael Mosher

Interim Registrar Registrar's Office 1700 University Ave
Office of the Registrar 3-309 AB
810.762.9583 mmosher@kettering.edu

Lori Mouser

Kettering Connect DBA Co-op Support Staff 1700 University Avenue
3-508 AB
810.762.9631 lmouser@kettering.edu

Jim Murphy

Project Specialist Marketing, Communications and Enrollment 1700 University Avenue
4102CC
810.762.9760 jmurphy@kettering.edu

Molly Muxlow

Lab Manager Biology 2226 AB 810.249.4380 mmuxlow@kettering.edu

Steven Nartker

Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering 1700 University Avenue
2-230 AB
810.249.4041 snartker@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Nanotechnology, Membrane separations, Electrospinning, Microscopy, Surface science, Polymer processing, Catalysis

Dr. Nartker's Research Profile

Lawrence Navarre

Lecturer Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Avenue
4-318 Q
810.762.9630 lnavarre@kettering.edu

Pages