Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Mary McNally

Library Assistant IV – Circulation Head Library 1700 University Ave
2-202 AB
810.762.7816 mmcnally@kettering.edu

Laura Mebert

Assistant Professor of Social Science Liberal Studies 4-514 AB 810.762.7854 lmebert@kettering.edu

Albert Melwing

Senior Electrician Physical Plant 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.9757 amelwing@kettering.edu

Laura Miller-Purrenhage

Assistant Professor of Humanities Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-308-A AB
810.762.9741 lmillerp@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Tammy Mont

Administrative Assistant Kettering Dining Services 810.762.9861 tammy.mont@sodexo.com

Nicholas Moorehead

General Manager Kettering Dining Services 810.762.9797 nmoorehe@kettering.edu

Veronica Moorman

Assistant Professor Chemistry / Biochemistry 3-215 MC (810) 762.7918 vmoorman@kettering.edu

Michael Mosher

Associate Registrar Registrar's Office 1700 University Ave
Office of the Registrar 3-309 AB
810.762.9583 mmosher@kettering.edu

Lori Mouser

Kettering Connect DBA Co-op Support Staff 1700 University Avenue
3-508 AB
810.762.9631 lmouser@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Jim Murphy

Project Specialist Marketing, Communications and Enrollment 1700 University Avenue
4102CC
810.762.9760 jmurphy@kettering.edu

Pages

Events