Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Gerald Kozlowski

Lab Technician Electrical & Computer Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-804 AB
810.762.9879 jkozlows@kettering.edu

Joe Krizaj

Network Engineer I Information Technology 1700 University Avenue
2-340 AB
810.762.9641 jkrizaj@kettering.edu

Ilya Kudish

Math 1700 University Ave
2-100F AB
810.762.7431 ikudish@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Applied mathematics, Computational mathematics, Computer simulation/modeling, Contact mechanics, Contaminated environment, Crack mechanics, Elastohydrodynamic lubrication, Fatigue pitting, Fatigue/fracture, Numerical analysis, Tribology

Mark Kulig

Part-time Circulation / Catalog Library mkulig@kettering.edu

Ronald Kumon

Assistant Professor of Physics Physics 2-323 J 810.762.7908 rkumon@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Ultrasound-mediated drug delivery (sonoporation), Therapeutic High-Intensity Focused Ultrasound (HIFU), Ultrasound imaging and tissue characterization for cancer diagnosis, Acoustical non-destructive evaluation and materials characterization, Nonlinear surface acoustic waves (SAWs) in crystalline and thin-film systems

Kyle Kupsche

Manager of Student Media & Facilities Student Life kkupsche@kettering.edu

Jaerock Kwon

Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-703 O
810.762.9500 x5917 5917 jkwon@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Computation Neuroscience, Robotic Microscopes, Automated Microscrope Systems, Intelligent Systems, Artificial Intelligence, Neural Networks, Mobile Robotics, Autonomous Navigation and Localization, Mobile Applications, Wearable Systems, loT, Wireless Sensors

Dr, Kwon's Research Profile

Terry Lafeldt

Mechanic Physical Plant 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7811 tlafeldt@kettering.edu

Amanda Lambert

Counselor, Student Assistance Program Wellness Center 1-701 CC 810.762.9650 alambert@kettering.edu

James Lawlor

Mechanic Physical Plant 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7811 jlawlor@kettering.edu

Pages