Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Mark Kulig

Part-time Circulation / Catalog Library mkulig@kettering.edu

Ronald Kumon

Assistant Professor of Physics Physics 2-323 J 810.762.7908 rkumon@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Ultrasound-mediated drug delivery (sonoporation), Therapeutic High-Intensity Focused Ultrasound (HIFU), Ultrasound imaging and tissue characterization for cancer diagnosis, Acoustical non-destructive evaluation and materials characterization, Nonlinear surface acoustic waves (SAWs) in crystalline and thin-film systems

Kyle Kupsche

Manager of Student Media & Facilities Student Life kkupsche@kettering.edu

Jaerock Kwon

Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-703 O
810.762.9500 x5917 5917 jkwon@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Computation Neuroscience, Robotic Microscopes, Automated Microscrope Systems, Intelligent Systems, Artificial Intelligence, Neural Networks, Mobile Robotics, Autonomous Navigation and Localization, Mobile Applications, Wearable Systems, loT, Wireless Sensors

Dr, Kwon's Research Profile

Terry Lafeldt

Mechanic Physical Plant 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7811 tlafeldt@kettering.edu

Amanda Lambert

Counselor, Student Assistance Program Wellness Center 1-701 CC 810.762.9650 alambert@kettering.edu

James Lawlor

Mechanic Physical Plant 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7811 jlawlor@kettering.edu

Willie Lawrence

Custodial-MC Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 wlawrence@kettering.edu

Clinton Lee

Academic Lab Coordinator-Sr Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-224 AB
810.762.9707 clee@kettering.edu

Junha Lee

Visiting Scholar - MRI Office of Sponsored Research 2-625 AB 810.762.9500 x5945 5945 jlee1@kettering.edu

Pages