Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Jonathan Barton

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 jbarton@kettering.edu

Pam Batra

Institutional Effectivness Analyst Institutional Effectiveness 3-101 AB 810.762.9539 pbatra@kettering.edu

Brian Beck

Audio/Visual Technician II Kettering Global, Video Studios 1700 University Ave
4-321 CC
810.762.9868 bbeck@kettering.edu

Reg Bell

Professor, Polymer Chemistry Chemistry / Biochemistry 1700 University Ave
3-221 MC
810.762.7911 rbell@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Polymers

Joseph Bellor

Central Receiving & Support Clerk Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
1-217 AB
810.762.7432 jbellor@kettering.edu

Jim Benford

Director, Campus Safety Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
5-740 CC
810.762.9899 jbenford@kettering.edu

Joel Berry

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-103 MC
810.762.7820 jberry@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Computational Fluid Dynamics, Fuel Cell Systems, Heat Transfer and Fluid Flow

James Besant

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 jbesant@kettering.edu

Diane Bice

Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid, Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 1700 University Ave # 4-4103CC 810.762.7491 dbice@kettering.edu

Jodi Birchmeier

Accounts Payable Assistant Business Office 5-600 CC 810.762.9786 jbirchme@kettering.edu

Pages