Directory Finder

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Faculty / Staff

Anjali Barnick

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 abarnick@kettering.edu

Jonathan Barton

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 jbarton@kettering.edu

Jennifer Bastiaan

Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering 2-125 MC 810.762.9913 jbastiaan@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Vehicle Dynamics, Chassis Design, Noise, Vibration and Harshness

Pam Batra

Institutional Effectivness Analyst Institutional Effectiveness 3-101 AB 810.762.9539 pbatra@kettering.edu

Brian Beck

Audio/Visual Technician II Kettering Global, Video Studios 1700 University Ave
4-321 CC
810.762.9868 bbeck@kettering.edu

Eugene Bell

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 ebell@kettering.edu

Joseph Bellor

Central Receiving & Support Clerk Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
1-217 AB
810.762.7432 jbellor@kettering.edu

Joel Berry

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-101A
810.762.7820 jberry@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Computational Fluid Dynamics, Fuel Cell Systems, Heat Transfer and Fluid Flow

Juel Bjerke

Adjunct Faculty Department of Business jbjerke@kettering.edu

Harry Blecker

Senior Business Consultant Michigan Small Business Development Center (MI-SBDC) 5-951 CC 810.762.9500 x5605 5605 hblecker@kettering.edu

Pages