Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Vivian Kao

Visiting Assistant Professor Liberal Studies 4-318 JJ 810.762.9662 vkao@kettering.edu

Dale Karbginsky

Network Engineer-Senior Information Technology 1700 University Ave
2-340 AB
810.762.9799 dkarbgin@kettering.edu

Claire Kelly

Professional Advisor Kettering Global 3-300 CC 810.275.9540

Camilla Kemp

Assistant Director Human Resources 1700 University Ave
5-843 CC
810.762.9937 ckemp@kettering.edu

Tai Kim

Admissions Counselor Admissions 4-823 CC 810.762.9748 tkim@kettering.edu

Eric Kimball

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance ekimball@kettering.edu

Jamila King

Information Specialist Enrollment Operations 1700 University Ave
4-700 CC
810.762.7934 jking@kettering.edu

Kaitlyn King

Coordinator of Student Life Programs Student Life Programs, Staff, Student Life 1700 University Avenue
3-138 CC
810.762.9534 kking5@kettering.edu

Andrea Knight

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance aknight@kettering.edu

Joseph Koch

Academic Lab Coordinator-Lead Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-220 AB
810.762.7838 ckoch@kettering.edu

Pages