Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Eric Kimball

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance ekimball@kettering.edu

Jamila King

Information Specialist Marketing, Communications and Enrollment 1700 University Ave
4-700 CC
810.762.7934 jking@kettering.edu

Kaitlyn King

Coordinator of Student Life Programs Student Life Programs, Staff, Student Life 1700 University Avenue
3-120 CC
810.762.9534 kking5@kettering.edu

Andrea Knight

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance aknight@kettering.edu

Joseph Koch

Academic Lab Coordinator-Lead Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-220 AB
810.762.7838 ckoch@kettering.edu

Henry Kowalski

Professor Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-139 MC
810.762.9926 hkowalsk@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Bethany Kozel-Emmendorfer

Technical Library Assist-II – Cataloging Assistant Library 1700 University Ave
2-202 AB
810.762.9943 bemmendo@kettering.edu

Gerald Kozlowski

Lab Technician Electrical & Computer Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-804 AB
810.762.9879 jkozlows@kettering.edu

Joe Krizaj

Network Engineer I Information Technology 1700 University Avenue
2-340 AB
810.762.9641 jkrizaj@kettering.edu

Ilya Kudish

Math 1700 University Ave
2-100F AB
810.762.7431 ikudish@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Applied mathematics, Computational mathematics, Computer simulation/modeling, Contact mechanics, Contaminated environment, Crack mechanics, Elastohydrodynamic lubrication, Fatigue pitting, Fatigue/fracture, Numerical analysis, Tribology

Pages