Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Katherine Jones

Auxiliary Services Assistant Auxiliary Services 5-700 CC 810.762.9500 x5750 5750 kjones@kettering.edu

Stephanie Jones

Associate Director of Pre-College Programs Office of Multicultural Student Initiatives, Pre-College Programs, Staff, Student Life 1700 University Ave
3-300 CC
810.762.7328 sjones1@kettering.edu

Tracie Jones

Director of Admissions Admissions, Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-725 CC
810.762.9536 tjones1@kettering.edu

Abbey Kaiser

Supplemental Learning Coordinator Academic Success Center 1700 University Ave
3-322 AB
810.762.9563 akaiser@kettering.edu

Kenneth Kaiser

Professor of Electrical Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 K AB
810.762.7989 kkaiser@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Kris Kaiser

Recreation Center Facility Manager Recreation Center kkaiser1@kettering.edu

Saroja Kanchi

Professor Computer Science 1700 University Ave
2-300P AB
810.762.7987 skanchi@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Algorithms, Distributed Systems, Graph Theory, Wireless Networks

Dr. Kanchi's Research Profile

Dale Karbginsky

Network Engineer/IT Project Manager Information Technology 1700 University Ave
2-340 AB
810.762.9799 dkarbgin@kettering.edu

Camilla Kemp

Assistant Director Human Resources 1700 University Ave
5-843 CC
810.762.9937 ckemp@kettering.edu

Tai Kim

Admissions Counselor Admissions 4-823 CC 810.762.9748 tkim@kettering.edu

Pages