Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Norm Irish

Adjunct Faculty Department of Business nirish@kettering.edu

Kevin Isom

Custodial-AB Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 kisom@kettering.edu

Russ Jacko

IT Lab Support Technician Information Technology 1700 University Avenue 810.762.9931 rjacko@kettering.edu

Sheryl Janca

Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Avenue
1-210 MC
810.762.9709 sjanca@kettering.edu

Edward Jenkins

Custodial-RC Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 ejenkins@kettering.edu

Michael Jerisk

Lead Database Analyst Marketing, Communications and Enrollment 4-703 CC 810.762.9500 x5665 5665 mjerisk@kettering.edu

Rebecca Jess

Department Administrative Specialist Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering IME Department
1700 University Ave
1-700 AB
810.762.7941 rjess@kettering.edu

Dena Johnson

Coordinator KAGLE Leadership Initiatives Kagle Leadership Initiatives, Staff, Student Life 1700 University Avenue
3-300 CC
810762 x9911 9911 djohnson@kettering.edu

Beverly Jones

Associate Professor of Management Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
4-512 AB
810.762.7831 bjones@kettering.edu
Specialties:

George Jones

End User Comp Specialist, Int. Information Technology, Staff 1700 University Ave
1-600 CC
810.762.9942 gjones@kettering.edu

Pages