Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Edwin Imasuen

Director Institutional Effectiveness, Staff 1700 University Ave
3-101 AB
810.762.9642 eimasuen@kettering.edu

Timothy Inglot

Mechanic Physical Plant 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7811 tinglot@kettering.edu

Petros Ioannatos

Associate Professor of Economics Graduate Faculty, Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-512 AB
810.762.7955 pioannat@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Norm Irish

Adjunct Faculty Department of Business nirish@kettering.edu

Kevin Isom

Custodial-AB Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 kisom@kettering.edu

Russ Jacko

IT Lab Support Technician Information Technology 1700 University Avenue 810.762.9931 rjacko@kettering.edu

Sheryl Janca

Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Avenue
1-210 MC
810.762.9709 sjanca@kettering.edu

Edward Jenkins

Custodial-RC Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 ejenkins@kettering.edu

Michael Jerisk

Lead Database Analyst Marketing, Communications and Enrollment 4-703 CC 810.762.9500 x5665 5665 mjerisk@kettering.edu

Rebecca Jess

Department Administrative Specialist Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering IME Department
1700 University Ave
1-700 AB
810.762.7941 rjess@kettering.edu

Pages