ALERT : Happy Holidays! Kettering University wishes you a happy holiday season! Normal business hours will resume on Monday, January 5.

Directory

Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Phillip Howell

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance phowell@kettering.edu

Barb Huffman

Associate Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid, Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-100 CC
810.762.9680 bhuffman@kettering.edu

Jim Huggins

Associate professor of Computer Science Computer Science 1700 University Ave
2-300G AB
810.762.9500 x5439 5439 jhuggins@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Teressa Hupfer

Senior Director of Enrollment Operations
1700 University Ave
thupfer@kettering.edu
810762 x9939 9939 thupfer@kettering.edu

Matt Hyde

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Avenue
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 mhyde@kettering.edu

Michael Hynes

Professor of Sociology Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-526 AB
810.762.7804 ehynes@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Becky Ibbotson

Assistant Registrar Registrar's Office 1700 University Ave
3-309 AB
810.762.9587 bibbotso@kettering.edu

Edwin Imasuen

Director Institutional Effectiveness, Staff 1700 University Ave
3-101 AB
810.762.9642 eimasuen@kettering.edu

Timothy Inglot

Mechanic Physical Plant 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7811 tinglot@kettering.edu

Petros Ioannatos

Associate Professor of Economics Graduate Faculty, Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-512 AB
810.762.7955 pioannat@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Pages