Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Deena Hosmer

Lead, User Experience Design Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, PR, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-702 CC
810.762.9885 dhosmer@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Content design and management, website style guidelines, content management systems, social media content, graphics, HTML, CSS.

Eric Hosmer

Systems Administrator, Int. Information Technology, Staff 1700 University Ave
2-340 AB
810.762.7964 ehosmer@kettering.edu

Christopher Houle

Custodial-AB Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave 810.762.7806 choule@kettering.edu

Phillip Howell

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance phowell@kettering.edu

Barb Huffman

Associate Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid, Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-100 CC
810.762.9680 bhuffman@kettering.edu

Jim Huggins

Associate professor of Computer Science Computer Science 1700 University Ave
2-300G AB
810.762.9500 x5439 5439 jhuggins@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Teressa Hupfer

Senior Director of Enrollment Operations
1700 University Ave
thupfer@kettering.edu
810762 x9939 9939 thupfer@kettering.edu

Matt Hyde

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Avenue
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 mhyde@kettering.edu

Michael Hynes

Professor of Sociology Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-526 AB
810.762.7804 ehynes@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Becky Ibbotson

Assistant Registrar Registrar's Office 1700 University Ave
3-309 AB
810.762.9587 bibbotso@kettering.edu

Pages