Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Virginia Hill

Coordinator of Pre-College Programs Pre-College Programs, Staff, Student Life 1700 University Ave
3-100 CC
810.762.9873 vhill@kettering.edu

Huseyin Hiziroglu

Professor of Electrical Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 W AB
810.762.7962 hhizirog@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Craig Hoff

Department Head - Mechanical Engineering Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-103 MC
810.762.9856 choff@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Automotive Powertrain Systems (Conventional and Hybrid Electric), Alternative Fuels, In-vehicle Data Acquisition, Sustainable Energy Systems, Modeling of Thermal/Mechanical Systems

Dr. Hoff's Research Profile

Mary Sue Holmes

Administrative Specialist Department of Business, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-318 AB
810.762.9630 mholmes@kettering.edu

Kelly Holmquist

Business Analyst Admissions, Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-727 CC
810.762.9500 x5618 5618 kholmqui@kettering.edu

Betsy Homsher

Vice President of Student Life and Dean of Students Student Life Administrators, Staff, Student Life 1700 University Ave
3-120 CC
810.762.9540 bhomsher@kettering.edu

Katrina Horton

Tutor Office of Multicultural Student Initiatives khorton@kettering.edu

Deena Hosmer

Lead, User Experience Design Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, PR, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-702 CC
810.762.9885 dhosmer@kettering.edu

Eric Hosmer

Systems Administrator, Int. Information Technology, Staff 1700 University Ave
2-340 AB
810.762.7964 ehosmer@kettering.edu

Christopher Houle

Custodial-AB Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave 810.762.7806 choule@kettering.edu

Pages