ALERT : Happy Holidays! Kettering University wishes you a happy holiday season! Normal business hours will resume on Monday, January 5.

Directory

Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Megan Hanson

Administrative Associate Office of the President 3-900 CC 810.762.9781 mhanson@kettering.edu

Jeffrey Hargrove

Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-245 MC
810.762.7437 jhargrov@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Bioengineering, Chronic centralized pain, Brain function and neural networks in pain processing, Mechatronics

Winfred Harrelson

Systems Administrator, Sr. Information Technology, Staff 1700 University Ave
2-340 AB
810.762.7484 wharrels@kettering.edu

Gregory Hassold

Professor of Physics Physics 1700 University Ave
2-323 G AB
810.762.9831 ghassold@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Ceramics/refractories, Computer simulation/modeling, Condensed matter, Fatigue/fracture, Mechanical properties, materials, Physics, solid state and theoretical

Patrick Hayes

Director, University Communications Marketing, Communications and Enrollment 4-731 CC 810.762.9639 phayes@kettering.edu

Ruben Hayrapetyan

Professor of Mathematics Math 1700 University Ave
2-100K AB
810.762.7877 rhayrape@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Integral Transforms, Inverse Problems, Nonlinear Analysis, Numerical methods, Partial Differential Equations

Warren Hein

Adjunct Faculty Physics whein@kettering.edu

Roger Hergenreder

Electrician Physical Plant rhergenreder@kettering.edu

Lisandro Hernandez de la Pena

Assistant Professor, Physical Chemistry Chemistry / Biochemistry 1700 University Avenue
3-215 MC
810.762.7928 lhernand@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Darren Herrick

Central Receiving & Support Clerk Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
1-217 AB
810.762.9500 x5323 5323 dherrick@kettering.edu

Pages