Directory Finder

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Faculty / Staff

Paul Gratsch

Associate Controller Business Office 1700 University Ave
5-942 CC
810.762.7942 pgratsch@kettering.edu

Jane Gunderson

Administrative Assistant Senior Customer Service and Programs 1700 University Ave.
2-328 CC
810.762.9829 jgunders@kettering.edu

Satendra Guru

Lecturer Mechanical Engineering 2-119 MC 810.762.7864 sguru@kettering.edu

Kimberlie Hafer

International Admissions Analyst Marketing, Communications and Enrollment 1700 University Ave
4-727 CC
810.762.9568 khafer@kettering.edu

LaShaunta Hairston

Associate Director of Admissions Admissions, Marketing, Communications and Enrollment 4-820 CC 810.762.9938 lhairston@kettering.edu

David Hamilton

International Student Coordinator International Programs 3-340 AB 810.762.7960 dhamilton@kettering.edu

Sheila Hancock

IT Coordinator Information Technology, Staff 1700 University Ave
2-340 AB
810.762.7890 shancock@kettering.edu

Charles Hanson

Director Library Services Library 1700 University Ave
2-202 AB
810.762.7812 chanson@kettering.edu

Pages