Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Paul Gratsch

Associate Controller Business Office 1700 University Ave
5-942 CC
810.762.7942 pgratsch@kettering.edu

Jane Gunderson

Administrative Assistant Senior Customer Service and Programs 1700 University Ave.
2-328 CC
810.762.9829 jgunders@kettering.edu

Satendra Guru

Lecturer Mechanical Engineering 2-119 MC 810.762.7864 sguru@kettering.edu

Kimberlie Hafer

International Liaison/Data Specialist - Lead Admissions, Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-727 CC
810.762.9568 khafer@kettering.edu

Sandra Hall

Student Records & Work Evaluation Coordinator Co-op Support Staff 1700 University Ave
3-508 AB
810.762.9722 shall@kettering.edu

Connie Hallwood

Administrative Specialist Marketing, Communications and Enrollment 1700 University Ave
4-700 CC
810.762.7331 challwoo@kettering.edu

David Hamilton

International Student Coordinator International Programs 1-919 AB 810.762.7960 dhamilton@kettering.edu

Sheila Hancock

IT Coordinator Information Technology, Staff 1700 University Ave
2-340 AB
810.762.7890 shancock@kettering.edu

Charles Hanson

Director Library Services Library 1700 University Ave
2-202 AB
810.762.7812 chanson@kettering.edu

Pages