Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Michelle Gebhardt

CCUE Support Center Specialist Center for Culminating Undergraduate Experiences 1700 University Ave
3-322 AB
810.762.9683 mgebhard@kettering.edu

Mary Gebhart

Adjunct Lecturer Liberal Studies mgebhart@kettering.edu

Ezekiel Gebissa

Professor of History Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-518
810.762.7891 egebissa@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Mark Gellis

Associate Professor of Communication Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-318AA AB
810.762.9500 x5775 5775 mgellis@kettering.edu
Specialties:

John Geske

Professor and Department Head Computer Science, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-300I AB
810.762.7963 jgeske@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Farnaz Ghazi-Nezami

Assistant Professor Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 1-700 J AB 810.762.7974 fghazinezami@kettering.edu

Pete Gheresus

Professor of Industrial Engineering Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-700Q AB
810.762.7936 pgheresu@kettering.edu
Specialties:

C programming language

Nadia Gilbert

Administrative Assistant Office of Multicultural Student Initiatives, Staff, Student Life 1700 University Ave
3-300 CC
810.762.9825 ngilbert@kettering.edu

Mary Gilliam

Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering 1700 University Avenue
2-224-A AB
810.249.4043 mgilliam@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Surface treatments, coatings, plasma process technology, plasma chemical vapor deposition, particle treatment technologies, atmospheric plasma, organic and organosilicon coatings, plastics applications, polymer surface modification

Dr. Gilliam's Research Profile

Nancy Gnagi

Administrative Specialist Registrar's Office 3-309 AB 810.762.7476 ngnagi@kettering.edu

Pages