Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Samantha Foren

Admissions Counselor Admissions 4-824 CC 810.762.7959 sforen@kettering.edu

Dave Foster

Associate Professor of Computer Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 C AB
810.762.9651 dfoster@kettering.edu

Linda Frawley

Employment Specialist Human Resources 5-843 CC 810.762.9712 lfrawley@kettering.edu

Yongsheng Fu

Visiting Scholar Office of Sponsored Research yfu@kettering.edu

Matthew Gage

Custodial-TH Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 mgage@kettering.edu

Cynthia Gamble

Manager/Educator Cooperative Education 1700 University Ave
4-735 CC
810.762.9839 cgamble@kettering.edu

Daniel Garcia

Director of IT Operations and Technical Infrastructure Information Technology, Staff 1700 University Ave
2-340 AB
810.762.9752 dgarcia@kettering.edu

Leszek Gawarecki

Department Head Math 1700 University Ave
2-100 A AB
810.762.9557 lgawarec@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Statistics and probability

Dr. Gawarecki's Research Profile

Michelle Gebhardt

CCUE Support Center Specialist Center for Culminating Undergraduate Experiences 1700 University Ave
3-322 AB
810.762.9683 mgebhard@kettering.edu

Mary Gebhart

Adjunct Lecturer Liberal Studies mgebhart@kettering.edu

Pages