Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Stew Ellis

Professor of Applied Social Informatics Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-534 AB
810.762.9765 ellis@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Michael Elta

Associate professor of Electrical Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-703R AB
810.762.7944 melta@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Sensor-based electronics manufacturing and control, Controller architecture, Electronic device/IC/process design, equipment modeling & control, flat panel display technologies, In-situ process diagnostic techniques, Laser-based metrology, Plasma modeling, Plasma processing in microelectronics, Real-time equipment control

Diane Emery

Assistant to the Vice President Staff, University Advancement 1700 University Ave
4-935-1 CC
810.762.9863 demery@kettering.edu

Caroline Ethington

Lead Manager/Educator Cooperative Education 1700 University Avenue
4-823 CC
810.762.7497 cethingt@kettering.edu

Lenore Evennou

Thesis Coordinator Center for Culminating Undergraduate Experiences 1700 University Ave
3-322 AB
810.762.7920 levennou@kettering.edu

Elizabeth Ewald

Associate VP for Human Resources Human Resources 1700 University Ave
5-843 CC
810.762.9645 eewald@kettering.edu

Brady Fair

Custodial-AB Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 bfair@kettering.edu

Susan Farhat

Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering 1700 University Avenue
2-226 AB
810.249.4044 sfarhat@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Microwave technology, Dielectric properties, Magnetic properties, Polymers and composites, Magneto-dielectric composites, Structure-property relationships, Nanocomposites, Carbon nanotubes

Dr. Farhat's Research Profile

Kelsey Fedewa

International Student Coordinator International Programs 1-919 AB 810.762.9702 kfedewa@kettering.edu

Julie Filary

Intake/Administrative Specialist Michigan Small Business Development Center (MI-SBDC) 5-951 CC 810.762.9500 x5606 5606 jfilary@kettering.edu

Pages