Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Shannon Acosta

Assistant Director of Admissions Admissions 4-825 CC 810.762.7961 sacosta@kettering.edu

Sheila Adams Cowes

Director of Enrollment Events & Visitor Relations Customer Service and Programs, Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 4-833 CC 810.762.9532 sadams@kettering.edu

Perry Adkins

Systems Administrator Library 1700 University Ave
2-202 AB
810.762.9849 padkins@kettering.edu

Craig Alberts

Groundskeeper Auxiliary Services 1700 University Avenue
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 calberts@kettering.edu

Diane Alderson

Director of Special Events Staff, University Advancement 1700 University Ave
5-105B CC
810.762.9770 dalderso@kettering.edu

Mohammad Ali

Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-211 MC
810.762.7823 fali@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Adhesion, Analysis of energy systems, Experimental fluid mechanics, Laser velocimetry

Theresa Allen

Advancement Services Director University Advancement 5-103 CC 810.762.9571 tallen@kettering.edu

Basem Alzahabi

Professor Graduate Faculty, International Programs, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-111 MC
810.762.7893 balzahab@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Automotive noise vibration, Computational engineering mechanics, Computer aided engineering, Structrual optimization and redesign, Structural durablity

Michelle Ammerman

Assistant Professor Biology 2212G - AB 810.249.4381 mammerman@kettering.edu
Specialties:

RNA binding proteins, Gene regulation in Trypanosoma brucei, Medicinal properties of plant extracts, Anaerobic digestion and biogas production

Dr. Ammerman's Research Profile

Joy Arbor

Associate Professor of Communication Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-514 AB
810.762.9500 x5530 5530 jarbor@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Rhetoric and composition, Pedagogy, Rhetorics of listening, Intercultural engagement, Public Writing, Poetry

Pages