ALERT : Happy Holidays! Kettering University wishes you a happy holiday season! Normal business hours will resume on Monday, January 5.

Meet the Development Staff

Development Faculty/Staff

Susan Davies

Vice President of University Advancement and External Relations Development, University Advancement 1700 University Avenue
4-945 CC
810.762.9927 sdavies@kettering.edu

Cara Boeff

Sr Dir of Philanthropy-Indiv Development, University Advancement 1700 University Avenue
Room 4-941, CC
810.762.9746 cboeff@kettering.edu

Starr Cornell

Associate VP of University Advancement Development, University Advancement 1700 University Ave.
Room 4-941 CC
810.762.9759 scornell@kettering.edu

Jack Stock

Director of External Relations Development, Staff, University Advancement 1700 University Ave
4-942 CC
810.762.7873 jstock@kettering.edu

Eve Vitale

Director of Philanthropy - Corporate & Foundation Relations Development, Staff, University Advancement 1700 University Ave
4-930 CC
810.762.9525 evitale@kettering.edu

Susan Waters

Prospect Researcher Development swaters@kettering.edu

Kenneth Zahrt

Director of Philanthropy - Corporate & Foundation Giving Development, University Advancement 1700 University Avenue
4-936 CC
810.762.9527 kzahrt1@kettering.edu