Development Faculty/Staff

Susan Davies

Vice President of University Advancement and External Relations Development, University Advancement 1700 University Avenue
5-101 CC
810.762.9927 sdavies@kettering.edu

Cara Boeff

Sr Dir of Philanthropy-Indiv Development, University Advancement 1700 University Avenue
5-112 CC
810.762.9746 cboeff@kettering.edu

Starr Cornell

Associate VP of University Advancement Development, University Advancement 1700 University Ave.
5-102 CC
810.762.9759 scornell@kettering.edu

Caroline Ethington

Director of Philanthropy, Individual Gifts Development, University Advancement 1700 University Avenue
5-114 CC
810.762.9917 cethingt@kettering.edu

Jack Stock

Director of External Relations Development, Staff, University Advancement 1700 University Ave
5-122 CC
810.762.7873 jstock@kettering.edu

Nicole Wynkoop

Prospect Researcher Development, University Advancement 5-102 A CC 810.762.9763 nwynkoop@kettering.edu

Kathleen Zahrt

Director of Stewardship Development, University Advancement 1700 University Avenue
5-118 CC
810.762.9519 kzahrt@kettering.edu

Kenneth Zahrt

Director of Philanthropy - Corporate & Foundation Giving Development, University Advancement 1700 University Avenue
5-128 CC
810.762.9527 kzahrt1@kettering.edu