ALERT : Happy Holidays! Kettering University wishes you a happy holiday season! Normal business hours will resume on Monday, January 5.

Site Index

Type Post date
Residence Life Judicial Affairs Basic page Monday, September 10, 2012 - 1:14pm
Residence Life Staff Panel Monday, March 18, 2013 - 9:48am
Resident Assistant Application Webform Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 1:57pm
Resident Assistant Information Session Event Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 2:28pm
Resident Assistant Selection Basic page Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 3:08pm
Resolution Options Basic page Monday, September 10, 2012 - 1:11pm
Resource Overview Basic page Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 10:32am
Resources & Links Basic page Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 10:24am
Resources for Dealing with Sexual Misconduct Basic page Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 3:02pm
Resources for renters Basic page Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 1:05pm