Mechanical Engineering Faculty/Staff

Mohamed El-Sayed

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-235 MC
810.762.7851 melsayed@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Design optimization, Machine design, Theoretical and applied mechanics, Product development and validation, Vehicle development and Integration

Satendra Guru

Lecturer Mechanical Engineering 2-119 MC 810.762.7864 sguru@kettering.edu

Jeffrey Hargrove

Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-245 MC
810.762.7437 jhargrov@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Bioengineering, Chronic centralized pain, Brain function and neural networks in pain processing, Mechatronics

Sheryl Janca

Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Avenue
1-210 MC
810.762.9709 sjanca@kettering.edu

Kristina Kamensky

Adjunct Faculty Mechanical Engineering kkamensky@kettering.edu

Joseph Koch

Academic Lab Coordinator-Lead Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-220 AB
810.762.7838 ckoch@kettering.edu

Henry Kowalski

Professor Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-139 MC
810.762.9926 hkowalsk@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Clinton Lee

Academic Lab Coordinator-Sr Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-224 AB
810.762.9707 clee@kettering.edu

Brenda Lemke

Lecturer Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-219 MC
810.762.9500 x5833 5833 blemke@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Arnaldo Mazzei Jr.

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-237 MC
810.762.7878 amazzei@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Mechanical systems dynamics and vibrations, CAE, Finite Element Analysis, Automotive Systems

Dr. Mazzei's Research Profile