Graduate Faculty Faculty/Staff

Kenneth Kaiser

Professor of Electrical Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 K AB
810.762.7989 kkaiser@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Tony Lin

Professor of Industrial Engineering Graduate Faculty, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-700O AB
810.762.7948 tlin@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Design of Experiments, Operations research and statistics, Quality control, Reliability, Statistical data analysis

Terri Lynch-Caris

Professor of Industrial Engineering CETL, Graduate Faculty, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-700P AB
810.762.9859 tlynch@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Ergonomics, Industrial Ecology, Statistics, Work Design

Dr. Lynch-Caris' Research Profile

Arnaldo Mazzei Jr.

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-237 MC
810.762.7878 amazzei@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Mechanical systems dynamics and vibrations, CAE, Finite Element Analysis, Automotive Systems

Lawrence Navarre

Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Avenue
4-318 Q
lnavarre@kettering.edu

Homayun Navaz

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-133 MC
810.762.9597 hnavaz@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Combustion, Computational Fluid Dynamics, Large Scale Computer program development , Multi-phase/multi-species flow, Porous Media , Radiation and aero-optics, Refrigeration

Thomas Ngniatedema

Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Avenue
4-318 I
810.762.7956 tngniate@kettering.edu

Juan Pimentel

Professor of Computer Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 U AB
810.762.7990 jpimente@kettering.edu

Ahmad Pourmovahed

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-229 MC
810.762.9758 apourmov@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Energy storage, Energy systems design and usage, Fluid system evacuation, Hybrid vehicles, Powertrain simulation, Thermal systems analysis

Bassem Ramadan

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-223 MC
810.762.9928 bramadan@kettering.edu
Specialties: