ALERT : Happy Holidays! Kettering University wishes you a happy holiday season! Normal business hours will resume on Monday, January 5.

Faculty & Staff

Graduate Faculty Faculty/Staff

Huseyin Hiziroglu

Professor of Electrical Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 W AB
810.762.7962 hhizirog@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Craig Hoff

Department Head - Mechanical Engineering Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-103 MC
810.762.9856 choff@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Automotive Powertrain Systems (Conventional and Hybrid Electric), Alternative Fuels, In-vehicle Data Acquisition, Sustainable Energy Systems, Modeling of Thermal/Mechanical Systems

Dr. Hoff's Research Profile

Petros Ioannatos

Associate Professor of Economics Graduate Faculty, Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-512 AB
810.762.7955 pioannat@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Beverly Jones

Associate Professor of Management Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
4-512 AB
810.762.7831 bjones@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Kenneth Kaiser

Professor of Electrical Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 K AB
810.762.7989 kkaiser@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Arnaldo Mazzei Jr.

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-237 MC
810.762.7878 amazzei@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Mechanical systems dynamics and vibrations, CAE, Finite Element Analysis, Automotive Systems

Lawrence Navarre

Lecturer Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Avenue
4-318 Q
810.762.9630 lnavarre@kettering.edu

Homayun Navaz

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-133 MC
810.762.9597 hnavaz@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Combustion, Computational Fluid Dynamics, Large Scale Computer program development , Multi-phase/multi-species flow, Porous Media , Radiation and aero-optics, Refrigeration

Thomas Ngniatedema

Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Avenue
4-318 I
810.762.7956 tngniate@kettering.edu

Juan Pimentel

Professor of Computer Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 U AB
810.762.7990 jpimente@kettering.edu