No name Faculty/Staff

Amy Owens

Administrative Specialist Electrical & Computer Engineering 2-703 AB 810.762.7900 aowens@kettering.edu

Karen Palmer

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering 1700 University Ave # 2-939AB
2-703 H AB
810.762.7997 kpalmer@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Juan Pimentel

Professor of Computer Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 U AB
810.762.7990 jpimente@kettering.edu

David Szymanski

Lab Technician Electrical & Computer Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-2703B AB
810.762.9500 x5338 5338 dszymans@kettering.edu

Nozar Tabrizi

Associate Professor of Computer Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 M AB
810.762.7826 ntabrizi@kettering.edu

Girma Tewolde

Associate Professor of Computer Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 2-703 X AB 810.762.9500 x5642 5642 gtewolde@kettering.edu

Mark Thompson

Professor of Electrical Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 L AB
810.762.7978 mthompso@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Automotive electronic systems, Electronic circuit and system design, Fuel cell and hybrid electric vehicles, Integrated sensor technology

Mo Torfeh

Professor of Electrical Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 T
810.762.7995 mtorfeh@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Ravi Warrier

Professor of Electrical Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 Q AB
810.762.7847 kravi@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Digital signal processing and controls

Mehrdad Zadeh

Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-703 P
810.762.9500 x5914 5914 mzadeh@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Haptics, Human Factors, Human Machine Interaction, Medical Robotics

Dr. Zadeh's Research Profile