Computer Science Faculty/Staff

Sarah Carlson

Computer Science 1700 University Ave
2-300
810.762.7905 scarlson1@kettering.edu

Steven Cater

Associate professor of Computer Science and Mathematics Computer Science 1700 University Ave
2-300L AB
810.762.7333 cater@kettering.edu
Specialties:

John Geske

Professor and Department Head Computer Science, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-300I AB
810.762.7963 jgeske@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Jim Huggins

Associate professor of Computer Science Computer Science 1700 University Ave
2-300G AB
810.762.9500 x5439 5439 jhuggins@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Saroja Kanchi

Professor Computer Science 1700 University Ave
2-300P AB
810.762.7987 skanchi@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Algorithms, Distributed Systems, Graph Theory, Wireless Networks

Dr. Kanchi's Research Profile

Peter Stanchev

Professor Computer Science, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
2-300 E
810.762.7927 pstanche@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Multimedia Systems, Database Systems, Multimedia Semantics

Dr. Stanchev's Research Profile

Giuseppe Turini

Assistant Professor of Computer Science Computer Science 2-300 D AB 810.762.9706 gturini@kettering.edu

David Vineyard

Assistant Professor Computer Science 1700 University Ave
2-300M AB
810.762.9500 x5768 5768 dvineyar@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Yunsheng Wang

Assistant Professor of Computer Science Computer Science 1700 University Avenue
Room: 2-300 F AB
810.762.9500 x5979 5979 ywang@kettering.edu